Skip to content
Private room in apartment

3Downtown balcony with large sunny room

Ana User Profile
Ana

3Downtown balcony with large sunny room

3 guests
Studio
2 beds
2 shared baths
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
2 shared baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Barcelona's beautiful and pleasant apartments, all the facilities are needed to spend an unforgettable holiday in Barcelona.
The apartment has four bedrooms two bathrooms and a open kitchen. Paralel metro station and Drasanas metro station very near, close to the Rambla and Cologne.Visit a lot of attractions can be reached.Surrounded by many restaurants, bars, banks, supermarkets, markets, shops.
We want you to feel like at home so you can use the kitchen, washin machine, living room...

License or registration number
Exempt

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Wide hallway clearance

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Maximilian User Profile
Maximilian
May 2018
The apartment was as in the description but we had to pay 30€ for coming at 1:30 in the night, for one day the warm water didn’t work and in the end we couldn’t store our luggage in the flat after the check out for half a day (after we had so problems in the communication). The l…
Ana User Profile
Response from Ana:
You arrive at 1:30, which seriously exceeds the check-in time of 22:00. Before booking, I already told you to arrive too late and need to pay 30 Euros. You agree. Regarding hot water, I have solved it in time. I also explained the reason to you. You said it was okay. However, when you were checking out, you actually negotiated with me on the issue of hot water. I have to refund 30 Euros or I will give a bad review. Your behavior is disgraceful. I treat each guest sincerely, with good service, hoping to be your friend, but you are threatening me.
May 2018
Oscar User Profile
Oscar
May 2018
Muy bonito y céntrico el lugar lo recomiendo mucho
Felipe User Profile
Felipe
May 2018
Ana responde rapidamente por medio de los mensajes de la pagina web. La habitacion respondia a la descripción facilitda con anterioridad. La única pega que podria destacar es la cama. Parecía un poco antigua y no me dio la total fiabilidad para dormir del todo agusto, aunque para…

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Ana

Joined in February 2018
Ana User Profile
20 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings