Like breakfast on the balcony - with the flowers it looks better now :-)The bedroom with a view ... some fireworks on a Saturday night to enjoy from the bed..
Mini apartment with garden & wifi
Mini apartment with garden & wifi


Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Relax and enjoy this independent studio-flat.

Location:

Metro station Battistini is a 5 minute walk away. In maximum 15 minutes you are in the center of Rome at the Spanish Steps or at the Vatican.

The space

Relax and enjoy this independent studio-flat.

Location:

Metro station Battistini is a 5 minute walk away. In maximum 15 minutes you are in the center of Rome at the Spanish Steps or at the Vatican.


Amenities:

*The apartment is made up of a bedroom with comfortable double bed, a balcony where you can sit & enjoy the sunset, a cooking corner with breakfast and possibility to cook a light meal, private bathroom with large shower and bidet.

*There is autonomous heating and air-condition.

*Guests can make use of the private garden.

*There is 24 hour wi-fi, TV, CD reader and a frigerator.

*All bed linen and towels are provided. Hair dryer, iron, ironing board and laundry service available.


Extras:

*A free map of Rome and guiding books are in the room.

*The neighborhood offers several shops, bars, restaurant, big supermarket, cinema & swimming pool.

Please take a moment to read our reviews and we look forward to meeting you!

Best, Els


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Smoking inside is not allowed. Both gardens can be used. You can use some of the lemons for your tea or salad, they are 100% biological. As for check in I will give instructions case by case to make your stay and the stay of other guests as confortable as possible.


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

274 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nina User Profile
July 2017
Very friendly host and communication was good. Place was lovely and compact with a lovely bed and terrass which was quite private. Gas stove was a bit tricky but we managed to learn how to use it :) would recommend for a private and calm little lovenest for two

Samantha User Profile
May 2017
Els' is simply an amazing person and we are thankful to have had her!

Shawna User Profile
May 2017
The place was very clean. TV didn't work or maybe we couldn't figure it out. Thank goodness for our iPad. The stairs to go to the kitchen were steep and very difficult to get our big bags down. Then many more (URL HIDDEN) haul your luggage to the street. No negative comments about Els we just found it difficult. She was great with communication and suggested places to eat and the place was really cute.

Gareth User Profile
April 2017
Great place!!! Highly recommended

Liesbeth User Profile
April 2017
Not central but very close to a metro that takes you to the city center in +/- 15min. Very nice coffee in Gran Bar right next to the metro station. Basic appartment, all you need if you don't plan to spend a lot of time in it. Recommended!

Evan User Profile
March 2017
This is a lovely space that I would recommend having more than a couple of days at. Great place to get a mix of local life as well as really close to the Metro direct into the city center.

Martina User Profile
October 2016
The location and appartment is perfect, thanks els we enjoyed it a lot:)!

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Rome, ItalyJoined in February 2010
Els User Profile

Hi, my name is Els. I like to meet people, hear about their stories and know new cultures. Apart of traveling I love to read, watch movies, go to theatre ... and I'm a runner. I've met a lot of awesome people through Airbnb - a great community! Hope to meet you some day!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings