Skip to content
Tableau de cuisine
Share apartment I speak French, English, Spanish
Share apartment I speak French, English, Spanish
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

4 hours away from the big city of Quebec and 7 hours away from the great BIG city of Montreal.
If you come to my apartment you will be only 5 minutes from the seashore, downtown a small city with all amenities, restaurants, movie theatre, bars, shops.

The bed is a sofa bed and an air mattress

The continental breakfast is included(Do it yourself, toast, cereal,egg), lunch and dinner can be served for an extra fee per person: $ 10 includes beverage

Amenities
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 air mattress
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marion User Profile
July 2017
Espace restreint dans la chambre pour 3 personnes mais bon accueil de Carole, tout est fait pour nous mettre à l'aise!

Albert User Profile
November 2015
L'emplacement au cœur de Rimouski est impeccable. Et l'hospitalité de Carole est numéro un également.

Olivia User Profile
May 2015
Le logement correspondait entièrement à la description sur le site. Emplacement idéal, proche de l'eau et très central. J'ai passé un agréable séjour chez Carole.

Sarah User Profile
July 2014
Carole es une personne très accueillante avec qui j ai partagée beaucoup de moments sympas ;) Son appartement est dans une rue très calme proche de tout. Carole m a aussi montrée de jolis lieux de petites promenades proche de l'appartement. Son chat Léa est aussi très câline q…

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rimouski, CanadaJoined in October 2011
Carole User Profile
Interaction with guests

The continental breakfast is included, dinner can be served for an extra fee per person: $ 10 included beverage

About Carole
My name is Carole, I live in Rimouski, Quebec, Canada. I’m a singer-songwriter of dance-pop music. I speak French, English and Spanish. Where I live we have 4 very distinct seasons, but I only like the summer and it is always to short for my taste, that is why I want to spend the…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings