UPSTAIRS BATHROOM 1UPSTAIRS BATHROOM 1


Entire home/apt

13 Guests

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds


Entire home/apt

13 Guests

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
13 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

4 bedrooms 2 baths located just a ten minute drive to Dominical beach
we have a large pool shared with 2 houses
fully furnished full kitchen
maid service available


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $31
Security Deposit: $309
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

The house has a balcony upstairs and downstairs with an ocean and jungle view.There is a bath upstairs and downstairs and there is plenty of room throughout the house Internet is available There are place to go hiking and see wildlife , rivers, mountains , ocean etc etc. Its very quiet and you wont hear many vehicles The house has a large living room and kitchen upstairs. One large bedroom and private bath upstairs and two large bedrooms downstairs with bath. The house is fully furnished including pots and pans , plates , silverware , glasses, linen , towels. etc all you will need.

Guest access

Guest have access to our shared pool. its best to have a car to get around the area The town and beach is a Ten minute drive from the house

The neighborhood

We live in an international community with alot of friendly and helpful people. its a safe area and we have a great community watch program


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

2 Reviews


Laura User ProfileLaura is a superhost.
April 2017
great view, very clean, big space, beautiful view from the shady outdoor patio in the mornings. Only suggestion would be some patio furniture to enjoy coffee outdoors in the mornings :) and a lockable front door, otherwise it was great,and jack quickly resolved any requests we had

Stephanie User Profile
May 2017
El lugar es muy relax y mucha privacidad. La atención por parte de Clarita quien nos recibió muy buena, atenta a la ayuda que necesitáramos

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

St. Augustine Beach, Florida, United States · Joined in February 2010
Jack User Profile

i am retired and live here in costa rica with frequent trips to florida to visit family. i take surf photos as a hobby and hang out with my dogs on the farm

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour