Skip to content
Street frontliving room
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Cinthya's creation

Cinthya User Profile
Cinthya

Cinthya's creation

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Great location, nice clean rooms, well equipped to eat in with shopping close by. Or many good restaurants and taco stands. It is also about 1 mile away from a great, more quiet beach, or about 5 minutes away from the beach where the party is at with all the bars, action and vendors, like Pap's and beer. We recently fixed the few things people had complaints about. Hired a new cleaning person. Changed out the water heater and now you will never run out of hot water. No more bugs!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alma User Profile
Alma
October 2018
Cinthya's place was pleasant. Near Papa's and Beer and all other restaurants on the beach. The neighbors were polite and exceptionally friendly. The place was clean and free from bugs. The family and I enjoyed ourselves over the weekend. Also, she was quick to respond to all my …
Cinthya User Profile
Response from Cinthya:
Gracias alma por tus comentarios, fue un placer y los esperamos pronto. Son vienvnidos siempre.
October 2018
Janet User Profile
Janet
October 2018
Highly recommend the stay with cyhthias creations, not only were our questions or concerns quick to be addressed..but the place itself felt homey. Also the apartments are conveniently close to papas and beer and other nightly festivities!!!! Very peaceful area..not even a dog was…
Cinthya User Profile
Response from Cinthya:
Thank you Janet, glad you enjoyed and welcome back anytime!
October 2018
Rene User Profile
Rene
October 2018
Cleaning Lady Was Nice & I read reviews that place was dirty NOT AT ALL PLACE IS VERY CLEAN NICE PLACE WOULD DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN close to all the places very nice centered overall my stay is a 5 star
Cinthya User Profile
Response from Cinthya:
Thank you Rene, we strive to keep a clean place. I do know sometimes when we have back to back renters and are rushed to get it clean, things get missed. But if the renter calls our attention to it we would certianly correct it. Also seems some see it dirty because it is a little older, not modern and high end. But we are also not priced for high end because of it. Thank you Rene and see you again soon!
October 2018
Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
September 2018
All my guests were impressed with the 2 bedroom apartment. The beds were super comfortable and the place was super clean. The water in the shower was warm and they have wifi. It was about a 7 minute drive to Papas and Beer which is not far at all. I would highly recommend…
Cinthya User Profile
Response from Cinthya:
Thank you Elizabeth, and yes you are welcome back anytime. Funny how some people are impressed and others find it not impresive. Seems it is a mind set, people expecting a four seasons hotel for $50/night. Thank you again for your comments!
September 2018
Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan
September 2018
I hope they tidy up . They can work on the hygiene
Cinthya User Profile
Response from Cinthya:
Hi Jonathan, can you please give us some details on why you say that? The vast majority of our reviews are good and clean. And although we cannot control 100% of the time the job the cleaning lady does, we need to know so we bring it to her attention to get it right? Our goal is to provide a spotless product every time.
September 2018
Paulina User Profile
Paulina
September 2018
Plain and simple after discussing the overall stay with the other 3 guests. Pros: -Convenient location (as far as getting around) -Nice neighbors -Pretty safe neighborhood -WiFi access -Dish (to watch TV) Cons: -Bathroom reeks like sewer -Spiders and roaches in bathroom/ki…
Cinthya User Profile
Response from Cinthya:
Thank you Paulina, wish you would have told us about the towels and blankets we would have switched them out. But should have been clean and new. We switch them out evertime and wash them??? The roaches, ants and spiders have been tough this summer and an on going battle, sprayed many times with more natural things trying to stay on top, seem to just keep coming back. So seems we need to do it the US way with chemicals. The bathroom, not sure as no one has ever said a thing about it??? In the other apartment we did some work to fix a smell issue but never had a problem in this apartment. As said in the last email when you checked in if you had any problems let us know so we could fix them. Most of these could have been corrected for you and your comfort. Thank you for the feedback.
September 2018
Ryan User Profile
Ryan
August 2018
This was a more than decent place to stay. It’s close by most stuff and a good price for the place you get.

Hosted by Cinthya

Rosarito, MexicoJoined in April 2018
Cinthya User Profile
52 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet