Skip to content
Private room in house

Pen-y-Fan Brecon Beacons Blaenavon

Pen-y-Fan Brecon Beacons Blaenavon

12 guests
4 bedrooms
12 beds
1 shared bath
12 guests
4 bedrooms
12 beds
1 shared bath

Brecon Beacons & Blaenavon & Excellent location, nice double room, and incredible price!
Location
Right in the heart of Wales and Brecon Brecon National Park near by.
A few seconds walk from bus station

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Washer
Hangers
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed, 1 air mattress
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 air mattress
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 air mattress
Bedroom 4
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 air mattress
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

56 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Guoping User Profile
August 2016
The place is really great. Rocky is nice and his son is very cute. The breakfast was awesome, our family really enjoyed the time there.
Rocky User Profile
Response from Rocky:
Thank you so much for your wonderful message which keep us motivated to carry on the best customer service with cheapest accommodation in Wales. Your opinions and comments are very important to our property and we read every message that we receive. Our goal is to improve our service any way we can, and we appreciate your taking the time to fill out our feedback. Wish you all the best and see you again.
August 2016

Rocky came and met us when we got in the area and contacted him. He was very friendly and considerate and made us a great dinner! We were glad that we didn't have to go and try to find food because it was late and we had been driving for a few hours. We had a nice chat with him a…
Rocky User Profile
Response from Rocky:
Thank you so much for your wonderful message which keep us motivated to carry on the best customer service with cheapest accommodation in Wales. Your opinions and comments are very important to our property and we read every message that we receive. Our goal is to improve our service any way we can, and we appreciate your taking the time to fill out our feedback. Wish you all the best and see you again.
July 2016

Mathias User Profile
November 2014
Sam is awesome!! Very accommodating and helpful! He truly made my experience a "home"! Thank you Sam!!

Elaine User Profile
October 2014
Sam and his family were lovely people. That said, we did have a few issues with the property--the kitchen was not well organized for guests and from what I could tell, if all the bedrooms were full, you could find yourself sharing one bathroom with eight or ten people. Sam did …

Colin User Profile
June 2014
The price was right on this but unfortunately it wasn't a good deal. The WiFi was not free (or working), and the kitchen was lacking in utensils, and be aware that this is a B rather than B&B, no breakfast included. The room was clean, and everything worked perfectly fine, and th…
Rocky User Profile
Response from Rocky:
Dear Colin, WiFi has been upgraded today and its working smoothly now. Actually kitchen facilities are available which includes microoven, kattle, fridge & fridger,all the cuttleries, cooking pans, dishes and dining table with chairs not sure why did you mention "kitchen was lacking in utensils".There is free car park facility in our property with bus stop infront of the house.There are 3 pubs and local grocerry shops with in 5 mins walking distance.15 mins walking distance to super market Morrison, Tesco, Asda and Aldi.Town centre is also near to super market.More over I left you with 2 new mobile sim card as you were new in UK and were having difficulty with communications. Our accomodation is a good location to travel Cardiff, Brecon Beacon, Blaenavon and Bristol, either by car or Bus, as Bus stop is just in front of accomodation.But I will continue improve our service with cheapest price in South Wales. Many Thanks.Your opinions and comments are very important to our property and we read every message that we receive.
June 2014

Peter User Profile
February 2018
Good cheap location for getting into the brecons quickly and easily. Rocky provides lots of useful information

Mathieu User Profile
November 2017
Good to stay at Rocky's house !

Hosted by Rocky

Wales, United KingdomJoined in February 2014
Rocky User Profile
108 Reviews
Verified
Bonjour! I have a passion for traveling and exploring. I am always ready for an adventure. Not only have I traveled extensively around the Indian subcontinent, but I have had the opportunity to have experienced many other countries as well. Among the countries that I have visit…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings