Flat in city center, Smithfield

Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

A one bed apartment located by the Jameson Factory in the trendy Smithfield area. It comfortably fits 4 and is only 5min walk from the spire, and less than 10min walk from Temple Bar. Enjoy a city centre location and easy access to luas.

Contact Host

Flat in city center, Smithfield
Verified Photo

The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)


Extra people: $44 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $23
Security Deposit: $170
Weekly Price: $681 /week
Monthly Price: $1701 /month
Cancellation: Strict


House Rules

1 night minimum stay
Flat in city center, Smithfield
Verified Photo

16 Reviews

Check In
From Clermont-Ferrand, France · April 2015

From Madrid, Spain · April 2015

From New York, NY · April 2015
Response from Erwane:

Hello Mike,
Thank you for your feebdack, I'm very sorry to read this review from you.

I just wanted to answer the few points you made in your listing.

The apartment is an old designed apartment, even the carpet says so with this vibrant old green carpet :) which I don't hide in my listing. Therefore it does not offer luxury premises with the latest design for the bathroom and kitchen but it is a clean and cosy home.

Also, the apartment is not an empty apartment purposely used for Airbnb, I live in the apartment on a full time basis, therefore the bedroom wouldn't be empty, it does hold my clothes and I'm sorry you felt it was a bit too clustered in such a big space, the bedroom is however a rather large room as it is the same size as the living room,if not, a bit bigger.

As for the towels, they are actually an extra that isn't in the listing so I'm sorry it wasn't what you expected. Those amenities are not included however, I like to leave towels out just in case you need them.

I'm sorry you didn't have the stay you anticipated and I'm sad to hear it as I went above and beyond to make it as pleasant as possible . I'm saddened by this feedback.

As a local host, I try to offer a pleasant place to stay but I don't own the same premises as the hotel so I try to make it as warm and cosy as possible, and to offer a warm welcome with tips and hospitality.

Thank you for your feedback
Take care,

April 2015

From Herentals, Belgium · March 2015
Response from Erwane:

Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time to leave a comment.
I'm sorry you felt the apartment was small and basic, I try to make it as cosy and nice as possible. The apartment is between 60 to 65 meters squared which, for Dublin's city centre, would be considered to be a big apartment. I hope that you had a lovely stay and wish you all the very best.

March 2015

From United Kingdom · March 2015
Response from Erwane:

Hi Martin, I'm glad you had a lovely stay and wish you all the very best. Erwane.

March 2015

From Houplines, France · March 2015

From Berea, KY · March 2015

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Erwane

Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Member since February 2014
Response rate: 80% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a day

  • Erwane

Similar Listings