Skip to content
Bedroom from dressing areaSingles converted into large double
Entire apartment

Stylish apartment close to the sea


Stylish apartment close to the sea

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

This stylish two bedroom apartment is just 100 metres from the fabulous Paseo Maritimo and a 10 minute walk from the hip Santa Catalina area. With a bright open plan living area the apartment is spacious and airy. Both bedrooms have private bathrooms and a large terrace. Fibre optic wifi included in the price. Plenty of free parking around. Shops, bars, restaurants, bank and bus stops closeby. All bookings are for a minimum one month stay.


Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check out by 10AM


Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance


45 Reviews

Milan User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Brian User Profile
August 2016
A beautiful two bedroom apartment minutes away from all the restaurants, nightlife and the ocean. The apartment is exactly like the pictures and well cooled with working AC in each room. The apartment is only a $15 taxi ride from the airport then everything is within walking dist…
Anne User Profile
July 2016
Molly's apt is clean, warm, and welcoming. It is located in a great location, close to both Paseo Maritimo and the Palma city center. She is very easy to get ahold of and is also incredibly willing to offer advice for things to do and places to eat. I would highly recommend this …
Renee User Profile
May 2016
Great listing, overall. Very spacious and comfortable. Andrew met us and provided us with a guidebook. Jacqui (now Molly) provided voucher to confirm. Both were easy to contact and very responsive. Beds are super comfy. Plenty of towels. Excellent large terrace! On the downside, …
Molly User Profile
Response from Molly:
Thanks Renée for taking the time to leave a comment. I thought you might like to know that the homeless person living on the street has been moved on. I'm afraid I didn't get to see him. I'm sorry if you didn't find enough toilet paper. We leave a couple of rolls in each bathroom and I thought that would have been enough for a 2 night stay. I understand hotels provide for the duration and I'm sorry you were expecting this. If you are traveling around europe I think you will find that most washing machines do not have dryers. In fact very few people have dryers in spain as clothes tend to dry within the hour. We do not advertise a dryer and am sorry you were disappointed. I'm surprised you were unable to understand the washing machine instructions - especially as they are written in english with the booklet provided. You must have touched so many buttons that we have had to call someone to reset the functions. Don't worry we have not retained your deposit. Hope you enjoy the rest of your travels discovering the delights of life in europe.
May 2016
Kristin User Profile
June 2013
Spacious living area and open kitchen. Great place to eat in with comfortable bedrooms.
Danny User Profile
May 2018
Good apartment nice location the only draw back is noise from the street below which I was aware of before booking so can’t complain but it can be a bit extreme in the early hours over the weekend.
Molly User Profile
Response from Molly:
Hi Danny Thanks for taking the time to add a comment. I think I should add that although you mention the noise you did ask to extend your stay for another 3 months. I'm sorry we were unable to accommodate you. We wish you luck with the rest of your stay in mallorca.
May 2018
Michael User Profile
February 2018
Comfortable, clean, and well equipped apartment close to the Paseo Maritimo. Easy walking distance to supermarkets and restaurants. The hosts were very friendly and responsive. As other reviewers have mentioned, the apartment is on a busy road. If you’re a very light sleeper you …

Hosted by Molly

Palma de Mallorca, SpainJoined in October 2011
Molly User Profile
47 Reviews
Hello everyone. Originally I am from Liverpool, England and have spent the last 20 years in mallorca.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings