Entrance and steps leading to the mezzanineDining table
User Profile Image

Studio in the heart of Florence

ItalyTuscanyFlorence
Entire home/apt
2 Guests
0 Bedrooms
1 Bed
Per Night
Your credit card won’t be charged

Enter dates for an accurate price.
Some hosts set different prices for different days.
260 travelers saved this place

About this listing

30sqm studio in Via Della Scala, 5min walking distance from city centre. Communal outdoor private patio. Fully renovated to the highest standard: wood floors, marble, A/C, dish washer, washing machine, 1 large bed + 1 sofa bed, double glazed windows

Entrance and steps leading to the mezzanine

Entrance and steps leading to the mezzanine

Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 0
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $58
Security Deposit: $582
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

Everything is brand new. From the cuttlery, to the equipments, linen and furniture.

Guest Access

Shopping, museums, monuments, city centre bars and restaurants, Polimoda School of Fashion

Interaction with Guests

Check in and check out.

The Neighborhood

Top location

Getting Around

Could not be easier. Access to buses, trains, taxis and pubblic bikes


House Rules
Check-in is after 3PM

The apartment is not suitable for parties or entertaining more than 2/3 people, so please don't enquire if you are looking to use it to gather friends. It is a very quite and tidy building and has to stay as such. No pets, and smokers are highly encouraged to smoke in the patio and not in the studio. Electricity is charged separately depending on the consumption as displayed by the meter reading


Availability
30 nights minimum stay

Dining table

Dining table

Verified Photo

Your Host


Michele

Michele

London, United Kingdom · Member since January 2014

I am Italian, from Florence (where the studio is located), I travel a lot between Florence, Milan and London but there will always be somebody to meet the photographer. I work in Finance and do as much sport as my work scjedule allows me to do.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Florence

    More places to stay in Florence: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums