Skip to content

Outlook Ridge Residences N-206 with Balcony

Clinton is a superhost.
Clinton

Outlook Ridge Residences N-206 with Balcony

6 guests2 bedrooms6 beds1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
7 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Clinton is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Unit N-206 at Outlook Ridge Residences is the perfect location for those who wants to experience and enjoy the cool breeze, serenity and fantastic mountain view of Baguio City. The serviced apartment is situated close to Wright Park, The Mansion House, Camp John Hay, Mines View and more.

Amenities

Elevator
Hair dryer
Wifi
Gym
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed,2 floor mattresses
Common spaces
1 couch

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Wide clearance to shower, toilet

Availability

Reviews

16 reviews
Location
5.0
Communication
4.9
Accuracy
4.9
Stylish space
10
Outstanding hospitality
8
Sparkling clean
7
Rhodora User Profile
Rhodora
July 2019
I highly recommend staying at this place! The view was amazing and we loved the very stylish decor of the house. Clinton and his wife are a great hosts. They easily respond to messages and are very friendly and accommodating.
Joann User Profile
Joann
May 2018
This is one of the few facilities left in Baguio that is still pure many are totally polluted from Diesel fumes from jeeps, vans, taxis, and buses.
Niña User Profile
Niña
November 2019
We enjoyed our stay,thank you!!!
Hideyo 淑代 User Profile
Hideyo 淑代
October 2019
Nice host and nice room.
Patrick Jay User Profile
Patrick Jay
September 2019
Clinton's place is really nice and clean. We were even allowed to check in as early as 12PM. The place is very stylish and the beds are soft and clean. Complete kitchen utensils and has a nice wifi too! The place also has a very good view of Baguio City. You can spot the sunrise…
Justine User Profile
Justine
September 2019
SUPER recommended. My family and I stayed overnight for a quick weekend trip to Baguio and this place is so nice! Bathroom shower/sink and kitchen sink has cold/hot water, super nice! Thank you Sir Clinton, and ate Lhory (caretaker) for accommodating us! ❤ We'll be back next…
Bam User Profile
Bam
August 2019
Very near and accessible to most of the tourist spots. Quiet and relaxing place.

Hosted by Clinton

Baguio, PhilippinesJoined in February 2018
Clinton User Profile
16 Reviews
Verified
Clinton is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I’m a South African based in the Philippines. I like to travel and make new friends.
Interaction with guests
Our unit is listed on DMCI’s leasing to make sure that the guests will be accommodated anytime. For additional request, questions, suggestions and complains we will be available on the mobile number provided on Airbnb.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets

Cancellations