Skip to content

City of Bristol apartment with a view!

Joe User Profile

City of Bristol apartment with a view!

Entire apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

A beautiful top floor 1 bedroom apartment with views over the iconic Stokes Croft, Bristol's cultural and art quarter. With a very spacious kitchen and living area, double bedroom and bathroom this apartment is well suited to a couple. This modern apartment is extremely well situated in central Bristol with much of the city within easy walking distance.


Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed


Step-free access to the bedroom
Step-free access to the bathroom


50 Reviews

Lawrence User Profile
August 2019
Great location very spacious apartment and quite comfortable
Myrtidiotissa User Profile
August 2019
Good location, spacious living room. with lots of light. Warm during summer. No high chair for child. Baby-cot is chargeable. More pillows would be recommended. My 23 months old could discover every dirty corner, but in general is a nice descent apartment that i would use again…
Christian User Profile
July 2019
Apartment in a great location, right in the heart of Bristol next to the Bear Pitt
Yasmin User Profile
July 2019
Will definetly stay again :)
Paul User Profile
July 2019
We spent 4 days in beautiful Bristol and the apartment made it even more special. The apartment was clean which is a very important aspect for us, all basic equipment were there for bathroom, bedroom, kitchen and lounge area and communication and check in instructions were…
Yasmin User Profile
July 2019
Lovely flat, easy check in. Looking forwards to staying here again for our next trip to Bristol
Emma User Profile
June 2019
I am unable to recommend this expensive property. It has an uncomfortable mattress, shabby uncomfortable furnishings and limited internet that ran out and couldn't be topped up. It is in a horrible area of the city (I witnessed someone defecating opposite the front door, drug…
Joe User Profile
Response from Joe:
Hi Emma, I just wanted to get back to you regarding your review and the points you have raised. To start with, you mentioned about the internet. We haven't had any previous issues with internet usage. I believe it was on your last day that the internet ran out and we had topped…
June 2019

Hosted by Joe

Joined in April 2018
Joe User Profile
50 Reviews
Interaction with guests
I live in Cornwall but am available on the phone and utilise a local Air BnB agent.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
After 3PM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events