Skip to content
16+ guests5 bedrooms13 beds3 baths
16+ guests
5 bedrooms
13 beds
3 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the cabin to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Sparkling clean
7 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Helene is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Come stay at this beautiful 5 bedroom, trilevel log cabin and make some amazing memories in the heart of the Smoky Mountains! Big Bear Lodge is nestled in the heart of the Smoky Mountains. You are surrounded by woods and yet you have beautiful views from the decks and main room and are only a 15-minute drive from Pigeon Forge. The cabin itself is large and roomy, but still feels so cozy and is a favorite in our house for family vacations.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
1 sofa bed,4 bunk beds

Availability

Reviews

27 reviews
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Location
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Value
4.9
Rafa User Profile
Rafa
January 2020
Everything was Perfect...I would recommend!!!
Robert User Profile
Robert
November 2019
Beautiful cabin with amazing views and plenty of space for everyone to spread out and lots of games to keep everyone entertained! Had a wonderful time!
Zack User Profile
Zack
November 2019
This was my family’s second time to stay at Big Bear Lodge. It was just as amazing as the first time. Helene is always so helpful and quick to respond. We are looking forward to coming back again next year!
John User Profile
John
August 2019
This place and location is absolutely stunning. Better than described.
Kathy User Profile
Kathy
July 2019
The cabin is beautiful and comfortable inside. There is everything one needs for an enjoyable and relaxing stay. We celebrated our folks fortieth anniversary, and we all so enjoyed sitting in the rocking chairs and looking out at the spectacular view of the mountains. Even though…
Carmen User Profile
Carmen
July 2019
The cabin was beautiful, bigger than we expected. Great location ,the cabin was located between Pigeon Forge and (Website hidden by Airbnb) many sites to see we did not get to see it all .. We will definitely have to go back .we had the best vacation
Cindy User Profile
Cindy
June 2019
Helene was always quick to respond. We enjoyed our stay.

Hosted by Helene

Fort Lauderdale, FLJoined in January 2017
Helene User Profile
188 Reviews
Verified
Helene is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Helene supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English, Français, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in
After 3:00 PM
Checkout
10:00 AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed

Cancellations