Family Room complete with our Dalmatian.Dinning Room and sliding door to the back yard
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
$55
Per Night
28 travelers saved this place

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.
Family Room complete with our Dalmatian.

Family Room complete with our Dalmatian.


The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly discount: 15%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The Space

In the Central Valley, CA. breathe taking mountains not far away, Sequia National Park and Yosemite Valley. The house is warm and welcoming with internet service. 3 bedrooms and 2 baths. Last year I hosted a Student from Russia. I help place foreign exchange students and am a Area Rep. for World Heritage. I am also a part of WOW - Women on Wheels :) cycling group.

+ More

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not infant-friendly (0-2 years)

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay
Dinning Room and sliding door to the back yard

Dinning Room and sliding door to the back yard

11 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

Your Host


Lorna

Lorna

Fresno, California, United States · Member since October 2011

My life is all about parenting teenagers, running events as a Campus Culture Director, helping place foreign exchange students and volunteer work with Hinds Hospice/Angel Babies. I am involved in 2 bible studies right now and free time is something I rarely have. Life is full and fun. I enjoy every second! I just started to get back into cycling a few months ago. Next week, I will do my first 65 mile ride. My kids and I love Kayaking when ever we can. I am a people person through and through! My job is all about working with various cultures and people. I love my work! I teach 24/7 .... my students (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and Txt me constantly. AND...... I love animals!!! We have dogs and cats!

+ More
Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Additional Hosts