giardino con patio del soggiorno
Beautiful villa 150m from the beach
Beautiful villa 150m from the beach


Entire home/apt

7 Guests

3 Bedrooms

6 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Peaceful villa located 150 mt from the beach inside a private street that can be entered only by residents. Full furnished. 3bedroms, kitchen and living room (w/1sofa bed). The garden is furnished with bbq. We provide beach umbrella if needed.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $23 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee: $35
Security Deposit: $230
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Peaceful and modern two floors villa with a big garden, in which you can relax under a lemon or an orange tree! and have e nice bbq in the evening. It has 3 bedrooms 2w/single beds, 1w/ double bed, a kitchen and a living room w/1sofabed.
150mt from the villa you can reach the beach. The beach is very long and allows you to take relaxing barefoot walks along it! The water is clean, perfect to have a bath!

Guest access

You can have access to the beach in front of the street and if you need a beach umbrella you can rent one for a cheap price!
You can park your car in your private parking place.

Interaction with guests

We will be happy to describe the surroundings, so you can easily reach the place you would like to visit. Beautiful towns like San Felice Circeo (6km), Terracina (10km famous for its summer nightlife) Sperlonga (29km - nice for its beaches),
We will also reccomend you some great restaurants and bars.

Getting around

If you come by car you will have no problems to get wherever you want!
There is also a public service provided by the Cotral (you can check on their web page the hours and bus stops). The nearest bus stop which is about 1km away.


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Comportatevi come se foste a casa vostra. E non dimenticatevi di buttare la spazzatura il giorno del check out!


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cristiana User Profile
September 2016
Il nostro soggiorno è stato all'insegna del relax totale. La casa a due passi dalla spiaggia ci ha permesso di goderci il mare nel migliore dei modi. Il giardino è ancora più bello che in foto! Sicuramente, consiglieremmo di soggiornare qui ad una famiglia con bambini! I padroni di casa si sono dimostrati disponibili a far fronte ad alcune richieste durante la nostra permanenza. Coronerebbero il soggiorno alcune accortezza per vivere una vacanza al meglio, come delle sdraio per il mare e delle biciclette per poter raggiungere i negozi più vicini.

Klara User Profile
September 2015
Wir haben uns in Haus und Garten sehr wohl gefühlt. Ein Urlaub zum Entspannen, in sehr ruhiger und angenehmer Nachbarschaft. Besonders mit Kindern ideal, da der Weg zum wirklich schönen Sandstrand kurz und bis auf Anreinerverkehr autofrei ist. Die Fotos sind absolut wirklichkeitsgetreu. Die Kommunikation und Betreuung durch Giulia und ihre Mutter war sehr gut. Vielen Dank, wir kommen gerne wieder.

Iole User Profile
July 2015
Siamo stati benissimo: la casa è veramente molto bella e ben organizzata, con un giardino piacevole e ben tenuto (le foto non le rendono giustizia!). E' vicinissima ad una bella spiaggia dove si può affittare ombrellone e lettini. Il tutto in un contesto estremamente tranquillo e rilassante. Giulia ed i suoi genitori sono stati disponibile e ci hanno accolti gentilmente spiegandoci bene tutto il necessario da sapere per il nostro soggiorno. Un vero peccato essere stati così poco, ci piacerebbe tornare ancora!

Francesca User Profile
July 2015
La casa è molto bella edaccogliente! spaziosa e ben organizzata. bel giardino! siamo stati benissimo! a due passi da una spiaggia per niente affollata ideale per famiglie con bambini. Giulia è molto cordiale e disponibile. Una vacanza da ripetere!

Dmitriy User Profile
July 2014
Вилла понравилась расположением, две минуты от моря, на закрытой территории, рядом живут итальянцы. В доме есть все необходимое для жилья, большая придомовая территория с мангалом и верандой. Хозяева живут в Риме и приезжают только на выходные на соседний двор. Рекомендуем семьям с детьми.

Rome, Italy · Joined in December 2013
Giulia User Profile

Hi! my name is Giulia, I'm a 28 years old italian girl. I'm working in the marketing and event management. I graduated in Political Science and Communication.

My hobbies are doing ballet and photography. I'm doing ballet and contemporary dancing since I was 16 and I would never stop!!!
I'm also very keen on traveling around the world!! I spent six month in Sweden for study reasons (Erasmus program). I really felt in love with Sweden and with the freedom that I reached by living alone abroad! I also lived in Washington, DC for four month doing an internship.
I think I will need this useful website to simplify the research of a place to stay, when I will go study or work abroad, or simply for a little holiday! :)
Giulia

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.