Skip to content
LoungeLounge
Charming Victorian terraced house
Charming Victorian terraced house
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The property is located in a quiet residential street close to transport links at Stratford and the Olympic Park. Also close to Leyton underground station and Forest Gate overland station. Single bed in spare room. Access to small garden.

The space

This lovely Victorian terraced house is on a quiet tree-lined street in Forest Gate, East London. Accomodation is in my spare second bedroom which has a comfortable single bed. There's a fully equipped kitchen, bathroom and a nice garden to chill out in.

The house has Wi-fi and you can park for free on the street if you have a car.

Guest access

You are free to make use of the kitchen and dining room during your stay (and the garden if the weather is good!)

Interaction with guests

I will be there to meet you and help you settle in.

Other things to note

Mostly available for weekends.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Prices
Weekend Price $97 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules

Please be respectful of the neighbours and keep noise to a reasonable level.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Paul User Profile
August 2015
Antony was really helpful host, very accommodating to me and my bike the day before Ride London 100! He let me store the bike inside the house, gave me excellent directions to the Olympic park (20 mins walk on a glorious sunny day, 10 mins on the bus from a bus stop a mere 1 minute walk from the house) and his house is immaculate! I cannot recommend Antony's property enough - if I do the ride again next year then I will definitely be contacting Antony before considering anywhere else!

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in February 2011
Antony User Profile

Hi, I'm Tony. I work as a drama teacher in London. I'm very interested in the arts: particularly theatre and film. I've lived in London since 1990 and I'm happy to give guests some insider tips. I used to work as a London tour guide many years ago! I hope to give you a warm and friendly welcome. I have a busy lifestyle but happy to stop for a chat. LGBT friendly :)

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighborhood

Similar listings