Spacious and conveniently located!

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Madera Avenue, Menlo Park, CA 94025, United States

Our spacious apartment comfortably fits a couple or a family of four. Our home is located close to the 101 highway that will take you anywhere you need to go in the Bay Area. Enjoy a comfortable and fully equipped home!

The Space

With around 1000 square feet of space, you will find our place very warm and comfortable.

Guest Access

A ladies bike is available for hire - let us know if you have the want to use it. It is a great way to get around in Menlo Park and Palo Alto

We also have a nespresso machine that guests are welcome to use.

Interaction with Guests

We would be overseas, however, our friends are more than happy to interact with our guests.

The Neighborhood

The neighborhood is very quiet, friendly and safe. There are quiet streets and parks that you can go jogging or walking.

Getting around

Driving to and fro our place is an absolute breeze. We are very close to the US-101 highway. In addition, there are local buses that would take you to downtown Menlo Park, Palo Alto and Stanford University as well as to the caltrain stations.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Price: $600 /week
Security Deposit: $120
Cleaning Fee: $50
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Flexible

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$100
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 4 times
Languages
English, 中文
Work
University of Melbourne
About
I was born in Fiji and am currently living in Melbourne, Australia. I am a recent graduate from the University of Melbourne and work as a neuroscientist at their research labs. I have travelled extensively and always love experiencing local culture and lifestyle and seeing the outdoors of any country. I also like to stay fit and play sports. In my free time, I play touch and tag footy, archery, run and occasionally play golf and rock climbing. My wife also loves to travel and she has lived in Fiji, New Zealand and Australia.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
4 weeks ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings