Skip to content
Front DeckFront Deck
Entire house

Alltan Breagh

Gary User Profile

Alltan Breagh

8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3.5 baths
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Amazing house right on the beach set in 2 acres. Great for families or just a quiet get away. Hot tub and fire pits.


Free parking on premises
Hot tub
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
4 bunk beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 4PM
Check out by 11AM


Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance


13 Reviews

Rakesh User Profile
August 2018
Gary’s place is amazing! The view from the place is beautiful. The location was difficult to find but they were very helpful in guiding us and after we got there, the place was better than we expected. We had a great time in the hot tub even when it was raining. There are loads o…
Jemma User Profile
July 2018
Place was amazing!
Stephen User Profile
July 2018
I visited Gary’s house with family which included small children & a baby. There is a playground at the side of the house for children to enjoy as well as games & toys in the house. For the adults, the views of the loch from the house or the decking outside are breathtaking. The …
Prakash User Profile
July 2018
Make sure you update or inform other visitors if anything missing on time. Great Locations. Clean house. Dirty water supply. Hot Tub not working seems since several weeks but informed at last minute. Though we enjoyed our stay.
Gary User Profile
Response from Gary:
Hi Prakash, the Hot tub was working but due to the extreme hot weather and no rain for over 6 weeks , it was not possible to fill it back up after cleaning in out. We had been expecting rain prior to your trip. The Hot tub is now all filled up and working. The water as informed comes from the stream on the hills as with all the houses and its just the way it is as its the peat from the hill. But i am glad you had a good time and enjoyed you stay
July 2018
Edward User Profile
July 2018
An absolutely fantastic location! The views from the huge window in the lounge or the decking are not to be missed. The house itself is very stylish and spacious. There is room for at least 10 people with 3 double bedrooms and 4 bunk beds. We had an amazing weekend away as friend…
Dean User Profile
June 2018
Gary’s home was an amazing weekend away, we all wished we had booked to stay longer. The house in person is more than we expected from the pictures which was a nice surprise. Everything was kept very clean for when we arrived and communicating to Gary was easy and fast. Unfortuna…
Lisa User Profile
May 2018
Beautiful house, photos don’t do it justice, it was event better than we expected. Location is beautiful, views of the loch and we were lucky with weather so got to take advantage of the loungers and seating on the decking. All amenities you would need in the home. Great playhous…

Hosted by Gary

Joined in March 2018
Gary User Profile
13 Reviews
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings