Monica Patricia


Entire home/apt
5 Guests
2 Bedrooms
3 Beds
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

Fully Furnished 2BR + 2Baths & fireplace duplex at only 6 blocks walking distance from Main Square. With excellent WiFi, Cable TV and free shuttle from airport.Includes refrigerator, microwave, 2 burners stove, towels, linens.

Contact Host

Master Bedroom (room with queen size bed for up to 2)

Master Bedroom (room with queen size bed for up to 2)

The Space
Property type: House
Accommodates: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 10:00 AM


Extra people: $15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $25
Cancellation: Strict


House Rules

1 night minimum stay
Living Room

Living Room

30 Reviews

Check In
March 2015

February 2015

February 2015

February 2015

January 2015
Monica Patricia
Response from Monica Patricia:


I am sorry to hear you felt that way. Unfortunately I am not able to modify reservation with one day notice. I understand that sometimes people get carry away in their trips and this get extended more days than plan, but you should have read my policy when doing your reservation.
Regarding the wood, you were provided enough log for two days initially, plus an extra day as a courtesy FREE OF CHARGE, perhaps you will need to check with your group before making negative comments. Besides, you never had to pay for the wood, but would USD 2.50 a day would have been too much for a group of 5 people that you rather preferred to be cold to pay 0.50 cents each?
As for the showers, yes that is an issue in all Cusco, not just in the apartments I have. Hot water is a luxury here in Cusco and I provide the best option, which is a hot water tank that supplies the water on demand. All people taking showers in the morning will definitely exhaust the tank capacity by the 4th person. But I explain that to you upon arrival, so I do not understand why everybody decide to take showers in the morning all at once.
As an airbnb host yourself you should know that sometimes it is difficult to please everybody's needs and stay competitive and affordable to all.
Be well and good luck in your business.

January 2015

January 2015

January 2015

This host has 156 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Monica Patricia

Monica Patricia
Cuzco, Cusco, Peru
Member since September 2012
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
  • Monica Patricia
Listing Location

Similar Listings