Skip to content

Wild Garden Guest Room 2

E.A.G User Profile

Wild Garden Guest Room 2

Private room in guest suite
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Experienced host
E.A.G has 44 reviews for other places.

A simple camp-style accommodation situated in the Warden's room of a former boy's dorm at a boarding school. Guests can enjoy time amidst the sounds of nature and the surroundings. Situated in a peaceful area with proximity to a large recreation field suitable for frisbee, soccer, or other games. Access to hiking trails with beautiful mountain views and seasonal flowers.

Breakfast can be provided for an additional fee. Please inquire upon booking.


Free parking on premises
Free street parking
Host greets you
Unavailable: Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.



6 reviews
Sinegan User Profile
December 2019
Good location. Great experience.
Akas User Profile
November 2019
Close by to some good trekking spots. The rooms are very clean.
Mahendhiran User Profile
February 2019
Its a lonely place
Archana User Profile
September 2018
it is such a horrible experience. the place is completely isolated from the main town.. the campus is very beautiful and clean.. but the rooms don't have properly working fan or light.. we complained to the care taker but they didn't respond properly. the main issue is the whole…
E.A.G User Profile
Response from E.A.G:
We are sorry you had a bad experience.
September 2018
Abinaya User Profile
July 2018
Am amazing place for nature lovers. Right from the moment we reached there, the thrill was on with the interplay of both wilderness and cleanliness. The home cooked food was tasty and affordable. We enjoyed badminton and tea under the peeping sun and chill chill breeze. The…
E.A.G User Profile
Response from E.A.G:
Thank you for your kind words. Very happy to hear that you really enjoyed your time at our place. We look forward to having you visit us again soon.
July 2018
Chidhambararaaja User Profile
May 2018
Amazing location in Yelagiri. Rooms were maintained well. Host was kind. Enjoyed well. Only problem is floor was completely wet due to rain. I REQUEST HOST to solve the problem.
E.A.G User Profile
Response from E.A.G:
Thank you for your kind comments. We will work on this issue which happens when it rains more due to the terrain. We hope you will visit us again and we will have the issue to be fixed during your next visit.
May 2018

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by E.A.G

Yelagiri, IndiaJoined in October 2016
E.A.G User Profile
50 Reviews
I am a retired social entrepreneur and the campus where my listings are located are in a school campus that was established by me and my family. My son, Barnabas and his family help run this to raise funds to revive our social impact programmes including the school which has…
Interaction with guests
While we're not available in person during your stay, we are happy to answer questions and help you have a wonderful, peaceful visit. There is a caretaker on the premises who is able to take care of your needs during your stay.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is E.A.G’s place.
Barnabas helps host.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
After 3:00 PM
11:00 AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • Pets are allowed
  • Parties and events are allowed