salón con toldos en ventanalescocina integrada al salon, frigo y lavadora secadora ocultas en muebles
BEAUTIFUL APARTMENT CENTRAL CITY

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

COMFORT, LOCATED IN THE HEART OF THE CITY, A FEW METERS FROM THE THEATRE, MARINA, CASINO, HISTORIC MONUMENTS ... ETC. FULLY EQUIPPED AND THE PLACE HAS ALL SERVICES TO REACH. THE APARTMENT HAS CAPACITY TO A MAXIMUM OF 4 PEOPLE.

comfort, located in the heart of the city, a few meters from the theatre, marina, casino, historic monuments... etc. fully equipped and the place has all services to reach. the apartment has capacity to a maximum of 4 people.
the apartment has a separate bedroom with double bed and boxspring for storage, cupboard with sliding doors, mirrors and mirror zapatero Cabinet, also has a desk with table and shelves.
in the living room has a double sofa bed, table expandable dining room, lcd and dvd, fiber optic high speed internet 30 mb and wifi and air conditioning with heating.
the bathroom is complete with shower and is incorporated into the bedroom.
the apartment is fully equipped, the walls with smooth finishes and integrated doors.
the kitchen has all appliances and utensils.
in the area of the recibor there is a small storage cabinet where are the utensils for cleaning, ironing and also beach umbrella.

the apartment is all exterior, very bright and has awnings in the living-room Windows.
the building has a lift and is located in the heart of the city a few meters from all types of businesses and franchises, also by the situation you can walk anywhere in the city centre and visit any landmark.
walking to the beach of postiguet takes approximately 10/12 minutes and the historic town about 8 minutes.
in the place there are also all kinds of bars, restaurants and shops 24 h

the place has all kinds of transpostes public (train, bus, bus, tram, boat departures from the port to the island of tabarca...).
airport bus line is the c6 with stop on av. salamanca and very close to the apartment.

License or registration number

VT-450892-A
Learn about this field

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 11 / night after 3 guests
Security Deposit: 243
Weekly Discount: 17%
Weekend Price: 96 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 2PM

el apartamento se entrega limpio y en perfectas condiciones y tiene que entregarse en orden.
las sabanas y toallas utilizadas al final de la estancia no es necesario lavarlas.
se requiere un consumo responsable de los suministros de luz y agua, por ello se hará constar lecturas de dichos suministros al inicio y finalización de la estancia.
utilizar todos los aparatos electrónicos y electrodomésticos con cuidado.
para la lavadora solo utilizar jabones liquidos.


las llaves las entrego personalmente.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

52 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maniseng User Profile
June 2017
Maria's apartment was great for a base to explore the city and spend time at the beach. When checking in, she gave us a thorough explanation of how all the tech in the apartment worked and a map of the city with clear explanation how to get to the beach (15-20min walk). Location is good for shopping and proximity to the beach.

Jonas User Profile
June 2017
Maria was very kind and helpful :) It was a nice stay and I recommend.

Sean User Profile
June 2017
Stayed 9 nights in Maria and Carlos apartment. Was met at apartment as scheduled and given a full explanation of all apartment facilities. Maria and Carlos have everything you require for a comfortable and enjoyable stay in their apartment .Very helpful and nice couple . Air conditioning in living area is of a very high standard . Fan in bedroom also works fine . Everything is spotlessly clean . Wi Fi works perfectly. Nice Samsung smart television . Hair dryer , shopping bag with wheels , excellent shower for after the beach , comfortable bed . Cooking facilities . Very near Corte Ingles shopping centres and high street stores .Bus stops and train station Very close . There is some street noise at night time occasionally. A great apartment to chill out after a long day walking or at the beach .The apartment also felt very secure from a safety point of view and everybody I met always said a friendly hola !Overall I would recommend as a very comfortable ,clean apartment for solo traveller or a couple in a great location in Alicante city centre .

Sarah User Profile
May 2017
Really central location. Right beside the train station which was great for getting the bus to/from the airport. The apartment has everything you need, very small but perfect for 2/3 people. Maria is great to deal with, and I Would highly recommend.

Peter User Profile
January 2017
We have just returned from a weeks stay at this lovely apartment. I read on some reviews while looking for somewhere to stay and many said that it was small, compact etc. I will be honest and my first impression when we arrived was yes it was small however you soon grow into it and after that initial feeling it never felt that way again, the apartment is clean, comfortable and has everything you need for a stay. My wife and I stayed for a week, we did not cook in the apartment just made coffee, there was an issue with the kettle the first time we went to make coffee I emailed Maria and within a hour she arrived with a replacement you cannot ask for more than that. We used the local supermarket for bread and cold meats etc for some snacks which was the only thing we ate in the apartment. The bed is really comfortable my wife who is not a great sleeper at all waking at least 3 times at night went to bed and did not wake for at the least eight hours I also slept very well. There is enough storage space for clothing two adults for a weeks stay and no problems at all.The apartment is in a great location about a 4 min walk to the train station and 10-15 min walk to the bus station and not much more to the marina, shops and restaurants within walking distance. We had a wonderful stay here and if I ever return to Alicante I would stay here again. Now for Maria, we were met at the apartment by Maria and her Husband Carlos gave us plenty of information about the local area and the apartment and that they were only 20 minutes away if there was a problem, they are a lovely couple and we would like to thank you for sharing your time and your apartment with us.

Andrey User Profile
September 2016
We are defiantly recommend this apartment! Maria and Carlos are excellent hosts. The apartment was as described - comfortable, clean, kitchen well- equipped, bathroom with all what you need (towels, shower gel, body lotion etc), air condition in the living room and the ceiling fan in the bedroom. Maria left for us coffee, tea and few bottle of beers :) The location is also very good, near the main shopping street, tram station, few steps from bus stop (you can go directly to the airport its take 20-25 minutes, bus number c-6), walking to the beach takes only 10-15 minutes. Thank you again Maria an Carlos for your warm welcome ! We hope to see you again very soon :)

Neil User Profile
September 2016
Maria and her family were very friendly. They made us very welcome and gave us lots of information about Alicante. This is a great little apartment in a great location. It's close to trains, buses and the tram. It's a nice stroll through the city to the beach. ideal spot for A stay in Alicaante.

This host has 93 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Alicante, SpainJoined in October 2011
Maria Dolores User Profile

Soy española concretamente de Pontevedra y llevo mucho tiempo en Alicante donde trabajo y vivo con mi familia.
Me gusta ir de compras, salir con mis amigos, hacer largas rutas en moto y viajar siempre que puedo a cualquier lugar.
No puedo vivir con animales ni plantas porque a pesar de que me gustan no tendria tiempo para cuidarlos.

Languages: Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings