Skip to content

Halia Village 3 - Close to Beach & Paddy Fields

Nurul & Odin User Profile
Nurul & Odin

Halia Village 3 - Close to Beach & Paddy Fields

4 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great communication
95% of recent guests rated Nurul & Odin 5-star in communication.

Our 3rd house at Halia Village is a fully furnished house peacefully located in the heart of a local Malay village. Enjoy the experience of living in a charming village next to lush rice paddy fields while also being within walking distance from the main beach with plenty of shops and restaurants.

Our house comes with 2 aircon bedrooms, a living room, kitchen, veranda and a bathroom with hot/cold water. It has everything you need for a local experience combined with modern day comfort.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

Reviews

64 reviews
Cleanliness
4.7
Accuracy
4.8
Communication
4.9
Quick responses
17
Outstanding hospitality
14
Sparkling clean
13
Mahfuzur User Profile
Mahfuzur
September 2019
Really great location. Very close to Cenang area without the busy city noise. Amenities are fairly basic.
Ricky User Profile
Ricky
December 2018
Nurul & Odin's place is out of the way enough to be quiet and peaceful while being close enough to the beach to easily walk. They were helpful getting us information on renting a car or scooter. The house was clean, spacious, and comfortable. Overall, better than we hoped for…
Jake User Profile
Jake
September 2018
Very simple, relaxing, quiet home. Perfect for our group of 3. The hosts responded to all of our requests within minutes, and they always gave great recommendations on where to go. We had a great stay here!
Colby User Profile
Colby
April 2018
We LOVED Nural and Odin’s Airbnb. They are by far the best Airbnb hosts we have had- they’re so kind and helpful and full of ideas and restaurants to visit on the island. The home looks just as it does in the photos. You’re in walking distance to a grocery store, restaurants and…
Tristan User Profile
Tristan
September 2019
This place was fantastic, just a short 15 - 20 min walk from the main tourist beach area and many amenities. It looks just like the pictures shown, they had great information about tours to do and helped us organize them (early nature kayaking through mangroves and the sunset…
Zdenek User Profile
Zdenek
August 2019
Great hospitality, nice stay at Nurul&Odin villa. Just 15minutes walk from Beach. By scooter just few minutes.
Mouslim User Profile
Mouslim
August 2019
I recommend strongly this house. The host are very responsive. Ida who welcome us is very friendly and helpful. The house is clean. The location is very calm. You can reach what you need via grab (like Uber). They offer also some biscuits, tea, Cofee, water... which is…

Hosted by Nurul & Odin

Langkawi, MalaysiaJoined in August 2014
Nurul & Odin User Profile
467 Reviews
Verified
We are a couple who have lived around the world and who love meeting people and making friends from different cultures. We are very happy to welcome guests from all over the world to our AirBnBs! We are passionate about travelling, music, food and all the wonderful things…
Interaction with guests
We value the privacy of our guests. However we are always a quick call away as we live on the island. We are happy to share some tips and ideas on nice locations or anything else that may be of interest to our guests. We also partner with tour companies in Langkawi, and can help…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations