Skip to content
Save this listing.
Tiny house

EuroCabin on South Prairie Creek

Dean User Profile
Dean

EuroCabin on South Prairie Creek

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
17 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

The EuroCabin is located near the South Prairie Creek and in a small but growing Tiny Home Community along the Rails to Trails.

The EuroCabin was built are made of Nordic Spruce. They were logged in Siberia in NE Europe and shipped to a very high-tech and precise sawmill in Romania. The package of logs, windows and doors (made in Italy) were then shipped by container to the Port of Seattle and built in the PNW.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets - The ladder might be difficult for children to navigate.
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Elisa User Profile
Elisa
October 2018
Dean’s tiny house was wonderful!
Sophia User Profile
Sophia
September 2018
Loved this tiny little home! This was the first tiny home I've ever stayed in, and it exceeded my expectations! It was tiny, but I liked the coziness of the feel. Everything felt very updated and like a catalog out of Ikea! Dean responded quickly and was very kind and helpful thr…
Emily User Profile
Emily
September 2018
This tiny house is a great place to stay. The location was perfect for checking out Mt Rainer! The space had every thing we needed and check in/out was easy! Thanks Dean!
Brandon User Profile
Brandon
September 2018
Amazing experience, if you get a chance to stay in a tiny home would recommend. Clean house, quiet, perfect for a weekend getaway
Heather User Profile
Heather
September 2018
Cute place! Great for quick weekend. Bedding was comfy!
Manasi User Profile
Manasi
September 2018
Dean’s place is really cute, welcoming, comfortable and clean. Dean is very quick with responses and helps with the local tips. We really enjoyed our stay at this Tiny Home.
Cherie User Profile
Cherie
August 2018
If you want great value and friendly service or even just want to see what it's like staying in a tiny home, these are great especially if attending an event at the amphitheater

Hosted by Dean

Toledo, Washington, United StatesJoined in December 2015
Dean User Profile
138 Reviews
Verified
HI!!! I'm Dean and I am married and a professional firefighter/paramedic in the Pacific Northwest (36 years and still going!) and I am fascinated with the Tiny Home Movement! I live on the Cowlitz River and LOVE to fly-fish! I have four adult kids and 5 grand-kids... wow…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet