Skip to content

Amazing, silent, 30mt far from sea

Nicola User Profile
Nicola

Amazing, silent, 30mt far from sea

4 guests1 bedroom4 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the condominium to yourself.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Nicola 5-star in communication.

Lovely silent place 500m far from moneglia center.
30m far from a private beach.
Ideal for couples and families.
fully accessorized
nearby 5 lands, Recco, Zoagli and good to make hiking on ligurian mountain

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Air conditioning
TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Availability

Reviews

48 reviews
Cleanliness
4.6
Accuracy
4.3
Communication
4.8
Ashley User Profile
Ashley
October 2018
Nicola’s BNB was a beautiful treasure tucked away in the hills along Moneglia. The pictures do not do it justice to the cuteness of the interior or the breathtaking view from outside. We unfortunately were not able to stay the full nights we had booked do to the distance from the…
Nicola User Profile
Response from Nicola:
the house is really 15 minutes walk away and ' (Hidden by Airbnb) that for a problem of viability' that in that moment there was towards Deiva Marina gave incorrect directions and then you could verify that they were not 59 minutes! write that 'really wrong fight because I came…
October 2018
Haitham User Profile
Haitham
June 2018
Good stay
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
June 2018
We had an amazing stay in Moneglia. Nice small town with several restaurants and shops. Used the train system to travel to Cinque Terre, about a 15 min walk to station. The view is even better than the pictures if that's possible. Adorable condo well stocked and easily…
Dariusz User Profile
Dariusz
July 2019
A recommendable place to relax, beautiful winding from the terrace, quiet and peaceful location
Nico User Profile
Nico
March 2019
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Knut-Arne User Profile
Knut-Arne
July 2018
Amazing view and large terrace. Clean and nice apartment. No WiFi. The main bed in the living room is just a sofa which is not suitable for serveral days. 20minutes from the city and dark in the evening. However the terrace and view is amazing.
Nicola User Profile
Response from Nicola:
everything was written in the ad..I on vacation I do not want wifi. If you want more easy place and less in nature there are much more comfortable hotels
July 2018
Gillian User Profile
Gillian
June 2018
A wonderful apartment, with the most amazing balcony. You won’t want to go out. Our family had an amazing weekend here.

Hosted by Nicola

Genoa, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Nicola User Profile
48 Reviews
Verified
Appassionato di viaggi e sport. Host e guest. Sposato con Elisa.
Interaction with guests
I won't be there during your vacation. You'll have a 45mt flat + 45mt terrace totally for you.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Nicola’s place.
Nicola
Tiziana and Elena help host.
Tiziana
Elena

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 1PM - 5PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
1PM - 5PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home