Skip to content

Casita La Pajarita

Victoria User Profile
Victoria

Casita La Pajarita

3 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.

A beautiful two room cottage, casita with a five min. walk to an amazing beach. One very large fully equipped kitchen and a very large bedroom / living room. Wonderful light and lots of windows. A very comfortable new king size bed. A second single bed can be placed in the kitchen if needed. Lots of room for it. A very nice bathroom and and large shower. The sun rises into the kitchen windows that are looking out into a beautiful rock garden with a fire pit / BBQ.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Washer
Wifi
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

Reviews

4 reviews
Communication
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Accuracy
4.8
Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
February 2019
We really liked the space: private and fully equipped kitchen/area for meal preparation, indoor fare, BBQ or picnic options. Loved morning coffee outside amongst the cacophony of bird song. Victoria and Ken are very helpful with suggestions about local activities and just lovely…
Robert User Profile
Robert
February 2018
Victoria and Ken are amazing hosts! Their home is a special and beautiful compound. The yard/patio were a highlight along with the fire pit, which we used nightly and even cooked on. We found the apartment spacious and well appointed. We will most certainly stay here again on our…
Ian User Profile
Ian
March 2014
Highly recommended! The apartment was very comfortable, well appointed and convenient to the beach and the town of Los Barriles. And more – the hostess and host were fantastic. I arrived to the beautiful town of Los Barriles and then within minutes pulled infront of Casa…
David User Profile
David
March 2019
Wonderful location with lots of greenery which attacked many birds.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Victoria

Baja California Sur Mexico, MexicoJoined in February 2014
Victoria User Profile
6 Reviews
1 Reference
We would love to see you at our places in Mexico and Spain. I and my boyfriend, we are living in Mexico. I was born in Ukraine and I was living many years in Russia, Moscow. My boyfriend is an American. We love to live in Mexico. Mexico is a wonderful place! I have my apartment…
Languages: English, Русский, Español, Українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 12PM (noon)
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 12PM (noon)
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Pets are allowed
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations