Ocean view condo, pool, 2.5 bdrm B

Entire home/apt
6 Guests
3 Bedrooms
3 Beds
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

Large & elegant condo (2 bedrm + den /3 baths) w. beautiful ocean view away from street noise.
Ideal for 5 guests (1 extra mattress possible).

This recent building has luxury amenities: pool, gym, sauna, 24/7 security and interior parking.

Contact Host

Ocean view condo, pool, 2.5 bdrm B

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM


Extra people: No Charge
Cancellation: Strict


House Rules

1 night minimum stay
Ocean view condo, pool, 2.5 bdrm B

12 Reviews

Check In
December 2014
Response from Henri:

Merci Bruno! C'est toujours un plaisir de vous recevoir!

December 2014

October 2014

October 2014
Response from Henri:

Ramesh, thank you for your message. Here are our comments:

- shower faucets in Panama must be turned in the opposite direction (counterclokwise for hot). If you turn it the way that you are used to in your country, you are in fact turning it to cold... Initially, you receive some water that has been warmed in the pipe by our tropical climate, and then comes the cold water... If you had turned it in the direction of the red dot... you would have received hot water ;-)

- there is no jacuzzi in the building, what you call the hot tub downstairs is in fact ... the kids pool. ;-)

- there is no "room to room" telephone, you must be confused with the intercom to communicate with the guard at the gate who has to call to let visitors in... In any case, there is a normal phone in the apartment with free local calls...

- in order to communicate with us, you can always call the cel phone number that was given to you or just go downstairs to meet us at our office (if you had done so, we would have sent immediately our handyman to repair the toilet). NOTE: In case of real emergency, there are also trained security guards 24/7 in the lobby who can call any emergency medical services or police.

October 2014

August 2014
Response from Henri:

You and your wife have obtained a last minute deal in our property, the same property which has always received good or excellent comments. This apartment is in great condition with ocean view and no street noise at all.

From the arrival at the airport to the check-out it has been a nightmare for all our team. Drivers, maids, guest and booking agents has to suffer critics, insults and bad temper. We feel also that it's totally unacceptable to threaten of bad reviews to obtain discounts.

You called upset from the airport and we helped you finding Jaime, our driver, who had been patiently waiting with your name on his board. The same driver drove you to the apartment for the negotiated price which includes all the tolls and is perfectly competitive as you can check on internet. Please note that our drivers ALWAYS have the keys with them and do the check-in. Jaime took you to the apartment, helped you with the suitcases and reported to us that everything was fine. There were strictly no waiting for the keys!! and we were all chocked to read this part of your comment.

When you mentioned that a curtain was not closing properly we reacted immediately and the issue was resolved in seconds when we could access the apartment as you lasted more than a day to return our calls and Emails. But when you complained that some trucks (there are no jackhammers) were making noise on a construction site a block away the back of building there is nothing that we could do... These works start at the legal time of 7am and the noise come from so far away on the other side of the building that none of our guests ever mentioned it.

Our staff has been patient and courteous until the end but it has been a great relief at time of check-out.

August 2014

July 2014

July 2014
Response from Henri:

Thank you Laina for your comments. I was a pleasure receiving you!

July 2014

July 2014
Response from Henri:

Hi GiGi, thank you for your comments. I am sorry that the cleaning lady showed early. Some days it's very difficult because we have many check-outs and check-ins the same day and we only have a few hours to manage the rotation. Usually, around 11am, the cleaning just need to put the sheets and towels in the washing machine but the guest can stay some more time in the unit. Cheers.

July 2014

This host has 161 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Henri

Panama, Panama, Panama
Member since December 2013
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Similar Listings