Laura

Vatican and Parking - QUEEN ROOM

Private room
3 Guests
2 Beds
$67
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

The QUEEN room offers a double bed and a hidden single bed, it can accomodate up to 3 persons. Private bathroom, satellite TV. From the room you can see the Pope's window. Free Wi-Fi.

Contact Host

QUEEN ROOM

QUEEN ROOM


The Space
Property type: Bed & Breakfast
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check Out: 10:00 AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $22 / night after 2 guests
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

House Rules

Availability
1 night minimum stay
ENTRANCE

ENTRANCE

Verified Photo

40 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
February 2015

October 2014
Laura
Response from Laura:

grazie mille

October 2014

September 2014

August 2014
Laura
Response from Laura:

your first experience with airbnb will make you wan a second experience, and a third one, and so on, until one day you will discover you have become a citizen of the world with interntional riends. Ciao Laura

August 2014

August 2014
Laura
Response from Laura:

I am Laura, the owner:Beeing 71, I have been trying a nymber of young assistants to help me. Unfortunately, in august, I was on holiday, the normal assistant was on holiday too, so this woman called Alexandra was picked up at the last minute simply because she boasted of speaking three languages, italian, russian and english, and since in my house at the seaside i have many russian guests, I thougth I woul accept her. She has done more damages to my reputation in 15 days thn anyone else in the previous 15 years. I apologize, I sent her away immediately, I am speechless, and have returned in my bed and breakfast to take care of my clients. I shall never abndon them again in the hands of persons not well known . My mistake Terribly sorry. Laura
If you feel you should be reimboursed, let me know

August 2014

August 2014

August 2014

This host has 76 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Laura

Laura
Rome, Lazio, Italy
Member since January 2014
Response rate: 90% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Trust
  • Laura

Similar Listings