Ático en el centro Casco histórico.

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Attic of 70m2 with a large room and private terrace of 15 m2. Very bright and quiet located a few meters from the Plaza de España. 3rd floor without elevator. Air conditioning and wifi. The neighborhood is super centric. It has a supermarket 1 minute away, the same distance to the pedestrian and commercial streets. It is located between Plaza España and Plaza de Mina, and to the right two minutes you will find the Alameda .. For me the most beautiful of the city. As for the communications ... bus and train station and the catamaran less than 10 min.This very well communicated ... although to move around the city you have a bike rental shop right next door which I think is more advisable . Although the city is small, you can walk all around on foot.
translated by Google

Ático de 70m2 con una habitación amplia y terraza privada de 15 m2. Muy luminoso y tranquilo ubicado a escasos metros de la Plaza de España. 3º Piso sin ascensor. Aire condicionado y wifi .

El barrio es súper céntrico.Tiene un supermercado a 1 minuto escaso,la misma distancia que hay hasta las calles peatonales y (URL HIDDEN) sitúa entre la Plaza España y la Plaza de Mina ,y a la derecha a dos minutos se encuentra la Alameda..para mi lo más bonito de la ciudad.

En cuanto a las comunicaciones...estación de bus y tren y el catamaràn a menos de 10 min.Esta muy bien comunicado...aunque para moverse por la ciudad tienes una tienda de alquiler de bicis justo al lado que creo es más recomendable.Aunque la ciudad es pequeña,puedes recorrerla entera a pie.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee $18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

No se admiten visitas después de las 22:00h


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

209 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
September 2017
Tamara was great in helping organizing our stay in Cádiz. She was always easy to get hold of. The flat is very pleasant, the kitchen had everything we needed and the library is great. However there are some bars in the same street and therefore we had some noisy nights. We enjoyed our time in Cádiz very much and it's friendly and laid-back people.

Severine User Profile
August 2017
Central flat, nicely decorated with taste in the middle of the action without the noise from the street.

Markus User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is well located and fully equipped - we had a very nice stay!

Matt User Profile
August 2017
What a great place! Clean and in the center of town.

Philip User Profile
July 2017
We really enjoyed staying in this lovely flat. Thank you, Tamara.

Yuan User Profile
July 2017
We stayed at Tamara´s apartment for one night, we didn´t get to meet her, her mother received us with kindness when we arrived. This apartment has local elements which I like. It´s right on the rooftop terrace, with lovely private terrace which we didn´t get to enjoy during our short visit. You can find anything you need in the apartment, and it´s decorated with characters. However, there´s one thing: the night we were staying (Friday), it was quite noisy on the street, I couldn´t get proper sleep until 5am. It was my 3rd time visiting this, and I didn´t experience this before. Maybe it was just bad (URL HIDDEN) would be better if we are not coming for such a tight schedule though. Apart from this, the apartment was just fine for a relax visit in Cádiz.

Gemma User Profile
June 2017
Cool apartment, great area, fantastic city! Reccommended

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cádiz, SpainJoined in February 2014
Tamara User Profile

soy una persona muy independiente que me encanta viajar y conocer gente , mi trabajo trata de hacer que la gente ,en etapas vacacionales , lo pase lo mejor posible, pertenezco al departamento de animación de un hotel muy orientado a clientes alemanes y les ayudamos a conocer y participar en actividades y experiencias de nuestro entorno tan natural y preciado.Soy una persona muy extrovertida y encanta leer y viajar y soy muy amante de los animales.Como anfitriona soy muy flexible,y como huesped soy muy repetuosa con todo lo que no es mio .

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings