User Profile Image

Real Bali in Luxury Ubud Villa 2

Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
4 Beds

Request to Book

$150
Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Helen's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About this listing

PONDOK IMAN 2
Experience 'Real Bali' in this stunning Villa surrounded by rice fields, uniquely located in the centre of Ubud’s artist’s colony, Penestanan which boasts fabulous restaurants, cafes and spas. Ubud Centre & Markets only 5 mins away!

Contact Host

Private Pool


The Space
Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit: $500
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Bathroom

14 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
June 2015

June 2015
Helen
Response from Helen:

Dear Ym,

Thank you for your feedback, highly appreciated and it is really a good feedback too us.
Apologize for the inconvenience that you were experience during your stay, we will ensure that this will not be happened in the near future, cannot avoid this noise as they were not informing us before.
The Telephone, so sorry, we will make sure that it is not happen again.

Thanks again and hope you will be considering our villa for your next trip

Warm Regards,

Helen

June 2015

June 2015
Helen
Response from Helen:

谢谢你已经喜欢我们的地方,并给予你的假期好好复习

June 2015

June 2015
Helen
Response from Helen:

Thank you for your beautiful reviews Diane, our staff send their best regards to you and they said that you were very nice to them even we were have some problem with the hot water.

Finally wish all the best to you

Regards,

Yunita for Helen

June 2015

June 2015
Helen
Response from Helen:

Dear Kieran,

Thank you for your feed back, we do apologize you have experience unpleasant things at the villa.
Apologize for the tip, it should be the guest appreciation on giving a gratitude to the staff and not to encourage the guest to do it.

In term of the villa location, we are sorry if the location is not like you have expected, our location is in the middle of villas area and local community that is probably not meet your expectation.

Anyway, thank you for the feed back and wish you the best.

Villa Iman Team

June 2015

May 2015

November 2014

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Helen

Helen
Bali, Indonesia
Member since March 2013
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Trust

Similar Listings


Explore other options in and around Ubud