Skip to content
Preview mode: This is how guests will see your listing
View from RV park
Save this listing.
Camper/RV

Outdoor Fun RV Fully Setup! OKRV-28

Sam User Profile
Sam

Outdoor Fun RV Fully Setup! OKRV-28

Camper/RV
3 guestsStudio1 bed1 bath
3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
92% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sam is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

FunStays Glamping. New Cute GeoPro 19FBS RV.

Located in Moab OK RV Full Hookup Park with Wifi and Cable. Enjoy the Camping and Outdoor Experience. Fully Setup READY for use

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Dryer
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day) and check out out by 11AM

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Shayla User Profile
Shayla
September 2018
This trailer is very well kept and very cozy. Perfect for two people and would definitely return in the future.
Alexa User Profile
Alexa
September 2018
Great location to retreat to after a long drive and days well spent in the nearby national parks! My boyfriend and I booked this for our Labor Day weekend trip to Arches, Canyonlands and Dead Horse Point. The hosts have their service down to a science and are very quick with res…
Louie User Profile
Louie
July 2018
The RV is very clean and all is provided including cooking pots, utensils, plates etc.. All you need to bring is the food you will cook. The hosts respond quick on messages and were very accomodating...We give this a 5 star rating.
Yoli & Dave User Profile
Yoli & Dave
June 2018
Great price and place to stay in MOAB ,fully loaded trailer. Super clean,location is perfect MOAB adventure,we highly recommend,Host are very nice quick to reply to questions.
Terry User Profile
Terry
May 2018
We had a very good time at Sam's place. Both he and Kim were very attentive to our needs when we had a couple questions/needs. We appreciated their communication up front and the nice quiet park. People came and went while we were there for 6 days but it was never loud. We ap…
Courtney User Profile
Courtney
May 2018
After I booked, Sam sent me very comprehensive instructions for check in, details about the RV setup, and check out procedures. I didn’t have a single question to ask anyone and just rolled up to the RV, all set up and ready to go! It was extremely simple and just what I needed f…
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
April 2018
We love our first experience in a camper. New feel with everything we needed at a great rate and location.

Hosted by Sam

Draper, Utah, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Sam User Profile
1185 Reviews
Sam is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Sam’s place.
Sam
Kim helps host.
Kim

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home