Villa managed by Optimum Bali. Lowest prices and best services guaranteed. This villa cannot legitimately be offered with better conditions.
Full time maid. Mobile phone with local number available.
First morning breakfast
One way airport transfer min. 5 nights stays
Free return airport transfer min. 10 nights stay
(We can always arrange any kinds of transfers)
Get discount for staying more than 10 nights stays in Low or High season.*
*Discounts cannot be combined.
On request we can arrange: Car & motorbike rental, day tour, cook, baby-sitting, baby cot, high chair, massage spa, laundry & pressing, florist, food delivery, VIP Airport service, etc… Do not hesitate to contact us for any particular request.
4 Bedrooms with Air Conditioning
4 En-suite Bathrooms
Full equipped kitchen
Flat screen TV + DVD player + sound system
Internet Wi Fi
Towels & bed linens
Purity and elegance are the key words for this villa marrying perfectly a tropical architecture resolutely modern and purified with just what it is necessary of traditional keys recalling you that you are in Asia.
Furniture, antiquities and the other objects of decoration were selected with the greatest taste.
The 4 bedrooms with en suites bathrooms were placed around the swimming pool and of the garden. The living and the dining areas are comfortable open concept with plenty of spaces.
Considering the calm reigning, it is hard to know you are in the heart of Seminyak, the seaside resort of reference in Bali.
This villa is the perfect villa for wonderful holidays with friends and family.
Apart from the location which was pretty hard to find, we had an exceptional stay.
My friends and I had a really awesome stay in the villa. The pics were exactly what it was in actual with a very rustic touch to all the decors. With a hired driver, its easily accessible to all places. Im guessing it would be approximately 10mins walk to the main road where the vibrant life of seminyak is. Anik, our very friendly and helpful housekeeper, was a gem throughout this trip. She makes sure the rooms and place are kept well and neat. Another value added service this villa had was they actually provided us with an android phone with local prepaid card. This made our reservations for spa/massages and restaurants a breeze. Of cos you'll have to top up the card but its so cheap u won't feel a pinch. We had a lil bit of power failure on the 1st day, but it was due to typhoon, which impacted the whole area we were living in. So if u do experience it, no fret. It'll be resolved quickly. Overall a very pleasant and serene place to live in. Highly recommended and will definitely look to stay with them again when I go back. :) Great staycation! Thanks again Tammy, Anik and Maya.
We stayed at Tammy's villa for 6 days recently along with 3 other couples. All had a great time. The villa is so well equipped and Tammy and Ani were both such a great help.
Tammy arranged for 4 scooters to be delivered to the villa for us to hire which was very handy. The scooters were even picked up upon our departure which saved us running around returning them meaning more time for us relaxing by the pool!
The rooms themselves were nice and spacious - loved the walk in robes. We also loved the outdoor lounge area with the Bose sound system.
Location was good although down a long lane way. This was no problem for us since we had scooters.
Overall we had no complaints about the villa and will consider staying again next time in Bali! Thanks Tammy :)
This villa was ABSOLUTELY disgusting! Filthy.
The photos on Airbnb are extremely misleading (this place is now very rundown and old).
The pool was filthy, the water wasnt deep enough to reach the filter. Not fit for swimming.
'Full time gardener' = unkept, unswimmable pool & unmowed lawn.
'Maid' = can not speak or understand English AT ALL! And obviously doesnt clean!!!!!!
1 room had fleas in the bed & the sheets had stains.
The bathrooms door was broken and hanging of the rails.
We have had no success getting a refund from Tammy. She is only willing to refund 1 night. Who in their right mind would go back and stay there after Tammy said she 'cleaned it' & also agreed it wasnt fit to stay.
I would never reccomend this place to ANYONE and would find it hard to trust Airbnb again.
Such a disappointment especially when this was our first family holiday together in about 10 years.
The bad experience started when the car that collected us from the airport was 'a car' there were 5 of us with suitcases.........
We spent approxomately 30 minutes at the villa, the whole time trying to find alternate accomodation. We left and checked into a hotel.
TERRIBLE location as well. So hard to find and you do NOT feel safe.
I just don’t know where to start, and I don’t want to perorate.
I understand the fact that Airbnb genuinely values free speech, the reviews that stick to the facts and that are helpful to both the review’s recipient and the wider-Airbnb community but I don’t think this one fits in… just have to read the other reviews and you will understand what I mean.
With some people you can bend over backwards it will never be enough. That's exactly the feeling I had with Larissa plus some frustration and bitterness. She complains from A to Z without any reason, without any try of being conciliating like my staff and I did. We tried our best to satisfy her even if we knew that her allegations were false but still she didn't care at all about any solutions we proposed her like going to another beautiful villa https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/678747 , and she went straight to an hotel. And then she posted this slanderous review. We end up now thinking that she planned it all along and that the hotel was already booked. Definitely one of the worst guests I've ever had even if she stayed less than an hour.
Had great stay there - it's got everything you need. Very close to the main street but not too close :)
Overall the stay was quite pleasant and the villa is exactly as seen in the photos - very comfy and well presented.
Anik was there to look after any issue you may have and was always happy to help - she is truly delightful.
My only issue is that the villa is not easily accessible to taxis - meaning drivers found it difficult to locate and due to the narrow unmade road, some drivers refused to enter the lane way and drop us off at our door.
Thank you very much for your review. We are sorry to hear about the difficulties you had with taxis. As shown in the general information provides by the villa we strongly suggest our clients to use the best taxi company in Bali named “blue bird”. Until now we never had problems with them.
Tammy's place is incredible!! It is a completely beautiful space in the heart of Seminyak. The pool and living area are actually much larger than they look in the photos. Two of the villa's are king size, with great comfy beds, two of the other rooms are slightly smaller, but still a great size. We were 5 people and there was plenty of room for us all, everyone was really happy. We absolutely loved our stay there and would definitely try to stay again if we return to Bali! Thanks for everything!
Went there in a group of 4. We loved the stay! Great location. 5 mins of walk from the Seminyak Street where all the shops are located. The rooms are spacious and well-equipped. The only problem we had was that the air conditioner in one of the main bedrooms were down for the first night therefore my friend and I had to share a room. (They fixed it the next day.) Also I think the pool looks larger in the photo. ;) but still loved it, the hifi in the common area by the pool was brilliant too. Anik (the staff at the villa) has been a great help. She let us use one of her phones during the stay, which helped a lot. I'll definitely recommend this place.
such a great stay in a superb location. just as how you expect a holiday should be, may be even better. the roads leading to the villa was quite small - would have been a significant parking problem if you use car. but by foot / motorcycles work great. love the villa, could spend there the whole day just chilling by the poolside. love the simple architecture style & washed-out raw interior, it was a quite different experience in seminyak area. villa offers privacy yet very intimate, and anik was a great assistance too. would definitely consider going back as it already feels like home :)
This beautiful villa is close to everything, but away from the mad crowds. Good, clean, spacious rooms with fabulous ensuites and walk-in wardrobes - that allow people to take a break from each other. The central, outdoor lounge and pool area is a great place to congregate for a glass of wine and a chat. The well-stocked kitchen means that you can self-cater, although we tended to eat out or order in (a great array of restaurants deliver). Anik is a fabulous house-keeper - always ready to help in any way she can, and she cooks great breakfasts. Tammy is always at the end of the phone line if you need her. All in all, a wonderful family Christmas was had here - we will definitely be back!
This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.
This is the final rate, including VAT along with fees from the host and Airbnb.
This is the fee charged by Airbnb
This is the fee charged by Airbnb and includes VAT