Skip to content
The dining roomThe well equipped kitchen
4 bed Family home in Twyford
4 bed Family home in Twyford
6 guests
4 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our happy family home is occasionally available as a whole house. We love doing airbnb letting out our spare bedroom and on selected dates we are happy for you to enjoy the whole.

The space

Apologies for the poor quality of the photos provided, I can easily refer you to the double room profile we have here on airbnb, which has better photos and more info.
We have a happy and relaxed home, which you are welcome to enjoy.

Guest access

As you are taking the whole house you are welcome to access the entire building and make the most of our modest garden.
Feel free to borrow the bikes in the garage for cycling and if you forget your walking shoes we will try our best to find you some that fit!

Other things to note

There are plenty of toys and child friendly things around the house - enjoy them!


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Joseph User Profile
January 2016
Staying at Bryony's house was ideal for us. She found out beforehand who was in our family and made sure the rooms were set up appropriately for us (baby's cot, bed ready for child etc). She was very ready to answer my questions when I was considering booking, when I had booked and was preparing to come, and when I had a query once we had arrived. The house was ideal for a family with small children: plenty of space, well equipped and loads of toys. The location was good for us: not an exotic holiday location, but a quiet corner on an estate in a large village within easy reach of a large town and countryside for walks. We were not disappointed in any way by our stay here.

Valerie User Profile
December 2015
We have just had the most wonderful family Christmas at this fabulous family home.Bryony made everything really easy for us and we felt at home straight away. My family are spread far and wide and some wonderful memories were created. Thank you.

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Twyford, United KingdomJoined in May 2012
Bryony User Profile
Interaction with guests

We love meeting our airbnb guests and really enjoy the huge variety of wonderful people we have met since we started hosting a few years ago.

About Bryony

I am a keen cyclist and love walking in the local fields and countryside with our son, Alfie, who is 19 months old. My husband and I have travelled very happily and are lucky to have visited lots of places around the world. My husband, Rob, is a great reader and we love exploring the local area to discover new things. We enjoy real ale in the local pubs and are happy to offer some advice on where to go locally. We are making the most of the garden and enjoying the sunshine whenever we can.

The neighborhood

Similar listings