Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Stylish harbour view studio @ Darling Harbour

Mia User Profile

Stylish harbour view studio @ Darling Harbour

Entire apartment
2 guestsStudio1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean
8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Its elegant design with designer furnitures, it is truely the lifestyle you deserve.
With light filled interiors, comfort furnitures with contemporary finishes and superb water views. This apartment delivers an excellent low-maintenance home in a prime lifestyle location. This exceptional studio is situated on
top of world class harbour foreshore, restaurants, cafes and the heart of the CBD.

-Unobstructed water view
-Tasteful decoration
-Spacious balcony ideal to enjoy the sunsets
-Free Wi-fi


Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM


32 Reviews

Ellen User Profile
October 2018
location is amazing. place was super clean. lots of nice restaurants within walking distance. ferry right outside.
Yash User Profile
October 2018
good location on the waterfront, everything as described, host greeted us pretty late on a weeknight which was very nice. the unit is described as a studio and the bed is in the living room even though there is a bedroom (which is locked). the only issue with this is that there a…
Pamela User Profile
August 2018
The apartment was not clean when I arrived and the host did nothing to resolve the issue in a timely manner. The bathroom floor was filthy and there was hair and dust balls all over the place. Very unprofessional to charge $100 cleaning fee, only to have a business traveler show…
Mia User Profile
Response from Mia:
Hi Pamela, I would like to offer my sincerest apologies for the problems you have encountered during your stay with us in early August, and am thank you for your constructive feedback regarding the issue. As you could see from the many previous comments, both the management company (host) & cleaning company did provide very good services and cleaning works to our guests, therefore I really did not know what happened to both of the companies when this matter occurred. However, the cleaning company explained to us that the incident was happened because the cleaner was late to the apartment due to traffic jam. As a result, she was too rushed & didn’t have enough time to complete the house cleaning works as she usually did. I was sorry about that as it had blackened your stay at our place! We care about all our guests, and we hate & won’t accept any bad experience happened to our guests. I was embarrassed to have encountered such a problem with you, and I will do everything to ensure it will not happen again. Be able to achieve that, I have just replaced both the existing management (host) & cleaning companies by new ones. I know this does not help you, but I just wanted to share with you that we are trying & doing everything to remedy the nightmare and to avoid the same thing from happening again. Once again, we appreciate for sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will visit us again and give us the opportunity to better serve you when you are in town next time.
August 2018
Ashley User Profile
July 2018
Gabriel was very accommodating and quick with responses. His home is in the perfect location with lots of great places to you to eat and explore.
Warwick User Profile
May 2018
Great Location - very modern apartment with views over the water. Recommend Gabriels place to stay for a night out in Darling Harbour or business stay in Barangaroo
Mia User Profile
Response from Mia:
Thanks Warwick to stay in my apartment. Hope to see you again
May 2018
Daniel User Profile
April 2018
We enjoyed our stay here. Waterfront view, sleek interior, and loads of bars restaurants, shops and cafes within a few blocks.
John User Profile
October 2018
best place to stay in Sydney taxis, ferries, walk to great restaurants all on your doorstep

Hosted by Mia

Joined in February 2018
Mia User Profile
32 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Mia’s place.
Evan helps host.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home