Skip to content
Save this listing.
Camper/RV

Outdoor Experience III : New 2018 RV OKRV-62

Sam User Profile
Sam

Outdoor Experience III : New 2018 RV OKRV-62

Camper/RV
5 guests1 bedroom5 beds1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sam is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
18 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Located in Moab OK RV Full Hookup Park with Wifi and Cable. Enjoy the Camping and Outdoor Experience. Fully Setup READY for use

1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom 6 Sleeps

Amenities

Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer
Washer
Hair dryer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds, 2 bunk beds

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM

Availability

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Curtis User Profile
Curtis
October 2018
“Camping” without having to pull a trailer to your destination is awesome! We had a great time in this new and clean camper. Perfect for our young family of four.
Stacey User Profile
Stacey
October 2018
It’s saw a perfect place to return to after our day long adventures. It was much more fun being in the RV than a hotel. Added to the experience.
Eli User Profile
Eli
October 2018
RV was great, perfect location, would do it again.
Nancy User Profile
Nancy
September 2018
Great communication with guests and I have already recommended the RV option to friends....great!
Linda User Profile
Linda
September 2018
Great RV. Loved the location. Just off main road so noise level was reduced. Everything in RV was perfect. Bed was comfortable. Plenty of dishes,etc. Just 2 of us, but with could easily accommodate more. Would recommend to anyone looking in Moab. Much better than hotel room.
Rian User Profile
Rian
September 2018
This was a great place to stay, clean, convenient, and great communication from the Hosts. This was the first time I had every used AirB&B and my wife and I came into Moab with no set itinerary, and this RV set up was just our style. Thank you for a great place to hub out of for …
Tatiana User Profile
Tatiana
September 2018
Beautiful and clean RV with all of the amenities. Check in and out was super easy and convenient. We stayed with our 2 boys (6 & 3) and they loved sleeping in their bunks. We forgot towels and were pleasantly surprised to find big and plush towels when we arrived. It was a nice a…

Hosted by Sam

Draper, Utah, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Sam User Profile
1185 Reviews
Sam is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sam supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Sam’s place.
Sam
Kim helps host.
Kim

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home