Kitchen and living spaceSmall bathroom with bathtub AND shower on the other side
Funky Modern Space in Strathcona
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A perfectly private spot for up to six people with the best of Vancouver on your doorstep. The fully furnished apartment has two small bedrooms and all the mod cons – all you have to do is turn up and relax.

The space

Fully furnished tiny apartment with equipped kitchen (microwave, stove, fridge)
Two small connected bedrooms (access to bedroom #2 via bedroom #1)
One small bathroom (shower and bath)
Gas fireplace
WIFI and cable TV
Towels and bed sheets included
There is FREE street parking all around the house.

Guest access

You will have full, private access to your two bedroom apartment.

I will be present at check in and if you need anything at any other time, feel free to contact me.

Interaction with guests

If you need anything, please feel free to ask me directly, via email or phone.
I will be here for you!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $25 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $67
Security Deposit $250
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

No smoking, pets or big parties.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

188 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Caroline User Profile
September 2017
Cam is one of the best hosts out there. He's personable and makes certain his guests have ideas of things to do to see and expienece a city he clearly loves. The space was perfect for my sister and I traveling. Beds were so comfortable and with windows open at night rooms had a perfect cool breeze. We didn't cook at all but everything was there if we needed it including space to grill and relax outside. We could walk just about anywhere we wanted to go and felt safe on the walks. The only downside of this space would be if you're tall. My sis and I are 5'2" and 5'3" so no problems with low ceilings. I could see the space being a little awkward but still totally manageable if you're 6ish+ feet in height. Thanks Cam!!!! We loved our stay.

Paige User Profile
August 2017
It was perfect for what we needed.

소정 User Profile
August 2017
The house is very cozy and sweet for 4people. Also it's very easy to check in and out:) If there are some air conditioners, it would be more great for summer season!

Sonia User Profile
July 2017
Cam's place was fantastic! Quiet neighborhood, comfy beds!

Jason User Profile
July 2017
All in all a great place to stay. The apartment is just as the pictures depict it. Well equipped and in proximity to transit and downtown.

Sarah User Profile
July 2017
This property is very well designed, with just the right amenities to make it a perfect place to stay. We love that it is close to a lively park and is walking distance to downtown.

Levi User Profile
July 2017
Great space, would stay here again. My wife and I felt safe the whole week. Check in and check out was painless. We never met anyone in person during our stay, but we did not have any issues so it was not needed. Contact to Cam and his assistant was available via email or phone. The space is walkable to the Gastown neighborhood which was one big reason for choosing the space. We are very glad to chose this location! Everywhere we wanted to go in the city was either walkable or walkable to a bus close by.

This host has 302 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vancouver, CanadaJoined in January 2009
Cam User Profile

Bonjour, Hello, I’m Cam.

A passionate traveller and entrepreneur, I’m originally from France and now living in Vancouver, Canada with my wife and two beautiful daughters.

I am the co-founder of the greeting card of the future, check it out! It's call Gift-a-Green.

I enjoy meeting new people and exploring new cultures. I’ve been to Thailand, Myanmar, Indonesia, Spain, Italy, Greece, Belgium, Portugal, Sweden, Finland, UK, Holland, Switzerland, Caraibian, Hong Kong, Australia, USA, Mexico…and there’s more on the bucket list.

I’m happiest when I’m outside; swimming, running, hiking, wakeboarding and snowboarding. I’m also a big fan of design and architecture.

I was one of the earliest members of AirBnB (2009) and the first person to rent a house-boat ☺

My philosophy? Dream your life and live your dream!

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions,

Cheers!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings