Skip to content
Entire apartment

Superbe studio plein centre « le sémaphore »

Nicolas User Profile
Nicolas

Superbe studio plein centre « le sémaphore »

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Appartement tout rénové et chaleureux quartier gare et sémaphore à saint Malo proche tout commerces, situé à moins d’1 km du centre ville intra-muros et de la grande plage du sillon.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Carl User Profile
Carl
July 2018
Very nice appartment. We had everything we need. :)
Hilary User Profile
Hilary
July 2018
Good location.
Lucy User Profile
Lucy
June 2018
Great stylish apartment which is walkable to old town. Really enjoyed are stay and great communication from host. Also free tea coffee and a washing machine amazing amenities. We also managed to get parked right outside, thank you!
Katy User Profile
Katy
June 2018
Overall our stay was unsatisfactory as unfortunately there was a strong sewer smell coming from the drains, as mentioned by a previous reviewer. The flat is also a little way out of town and situated on a main road. Good points include a very comfy bed and a great shower! The fla…
Nicolas User Profile
Response from Nicolas:
I am sorry but I really don’t understand your post...you are the first people give me under 4 stars... I am sorry but have coffee tea and infusion in kitchen. ( you have to open door on top in right ) For bathroom I understand I will do soon...but you have everything for free for smell good and javel for Clean and stop odor.... You say I am far of center town but I am in center of train and i say intra muros (old and touristique town is less 1 Km...) and you can see in map when you rent then I can’t choose for you... I am really sorry you don’t like butor is really difficult for find better for this price. My studio is new, everything how you can put only 2 star....but it’s ok...good luck
June 2018
Yuya User Profile
Yuya
June 2018
Very modern apartment ! It is really new and the host prepared everything you may need . Highly recommended !
Pip User Profile
Pip
May 2018
Nicolas’s place is compact but cosy with everything you need and in a good location. Easy access and very clean. The bed was super comfy! Definitely recommend
Claire User Profile
Claire
August 2018
Appartement très bien situé, fonctionnel, et propre. Mes amies et moi y avons passé un très bon week end. Nous le recommandons.

Hosted by Nicolas

Joined in February 2018
Nicolas User Profile
26 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings