Skip to content

Amazing 1 bedroom Apartment

Husam User Profile

Amazing 1 bedroom Apartment

4 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.

We offer luxury short-term serviced apartments in Abu Dhabi to visiting business and leisure travelers. Why choose a hotel when our apartments offer you 3-5 times the space of a hotel room, giving you total freedom to work, entertain, cook, sleep and relax as you like. Located in Abu Dhabi' Khalifa City B, Caphy Complex – 47 offers self-catering accommodation with free Wi-Fi. Abu Dhabi International Airport is 10 minutes' drive away.

Note: Furniture may vary from one unit to another


Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Unavailable: Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed,1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 king bed,2 floor mattresses



10 reviews
Ian User Profile
January 2020
It's a good place to stay. Me staying here for 3 times would prove my point I guess :)
수진 User Profile
September 2019
Nice place, nice host Thank you so much
Adil User Profile
August 2019
Very clean, spacious place. Host was very polite. Will stay here again when in Abu Dhabi. Thanks
Tiara User Profile
March 2019
The place was very nice, however some of the amenities we're missing. We were there 5 days and only had one roll of toilet paper, no towels, and no way to clean the one set of dishes. Make sure you have a car available as it is quite far from the city center.
Afra User Profile
January 2019
This is a great accommodation for your stay in Abu Dhabi. Please note, the location about 25 minutes from the downtown and Corniche area, so if you plan to stay here, make sure you have transportation available. Parking was a breeze (on-site and free) and the house was very…
Giuseppe User Profile
January 2019
Terrible experience! Upon arrival no towels available to take shower and I had to wait day after to receive them! No hairdryer available and all the times asking for toilet paper looks like to beg them! In the list was mentioned hairdryer available and it was not ( host provide…
Husam User Profile
Response from Husam:
This guy is not stable in his comments. He asked to view the apartment and tried to book not through air BNB. He wrote many wrong facts about his experience with us. He mentioned that there were no towels in the flat but in fact there were two but because he had many girls in the…
January 2019
Ian User Profile
November 2018
It is what it is, great value and although not in the city, if you have your own transport, it's perfect.

Hosted by Husam

Abu Dhabi, United Arab EmiratesJoined in January 2013
Husam User Profile
67 Reviews
Hi, I am Husam Alameri your Host . I welcome you to UAE and my property .
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 12:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
After 12:00 PM
12:00 PM

House Rules

  • No parties or events