Skip to content
Entire condominium

2 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment

Ann User Profile

2 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

A lovely duplex property located in the heart of Kamala. conveniently located close to all key attractions and only 10 minutes drive to Patong.

This penthouse apartment has been designed over 2 floors.


Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM


21 Reviews

Grace User Profile
March 2017
The place was really nice. It was a bit challenging to navigate our way through the buildings but it was in a nice spot in Kamala.
Brian User Profile
October 2016
Everything worked out, Ann was very nice and quick to respond. She arranged a car from the airport. The apartment is HUGE. Everything about it is spacious, which we loved.
Adrianus User Profile
August 2016
Very nice place, very roomy. A little cold, no pictures or nothing. Less than 10 minute walk to the beach.
Ann User Profile
Response from Ann:
Adrianus, was a very nice guest and kept the apartment clean and tidy. Well back anytime.
August 2016
Fabian User Profile
June 2018
Very spaceful and classy apartment for a stunning price. Near to restaurants, bars and shops. Friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Jermaine User Profile
May 2018
The place is kinda steep when you need to climb up or down ; which may be inconvenient when it rains but it's good exercise. 10 minutes away to eateries and the supermarket. The beach is about 15 mins walk but it's convenient too.
Ann User Profile
Response from Ann:
Hi Jermaine, happy you enjoyed your stay! Welcome back anytime. A little exercise is good but there is also a shuttle bus service if you need :) Ann
May 2018
Gerry User Profile
May 2018
Local beach clean, great view, a pleasure to stay in this place
Petr User Profile
February 2018
You should check the electricity scatus! On departure I paid 200 €! I have been in Thailand many times but I have not paid so much! A nice Miss, who, unfortunately, did not have English! We did not see anyone else in the 32 days of our stay!
Ann User Profile
Response from Ann:
Hi Petr, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. I have checked the electric and the cost is inline with an apartment of this size with 4 air conditioning units. The cost will vary depending how guests use the A/C. Sorry I could not meet you for check-in but we had been in contact at all times via AirBnB messaging. We had offered you airport transfer to make getting to the apartment easy but you had rejected the service. As mentioned if you needed anything you could have just sent me a message. Ann
February 2018

Hosted by Ann

Phuket, ThailandJoined in March 2012
Ann User Profile
114 Reviews
Hi I'm Ann. I am a property manager on the lovely island of Phuket and have been managing rental properties on behalf of owners for more than 5 years. I also can assist guests with car / bike rental, airport transfers, tour packages and various check-in requests. Please f…
Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings