Comfortable bedding with a cool and relaxing colour schemeNatural wooden work desk
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located on the ground floor of the hotel, the Standard Room offers comfortable accommodation for up to 4 people. The features of this 30sqm room include air-conditioning, 2 double beds, tea & coffee making facilities, mini fridge, flat screen television with cable channels and ensuite bathroom. Your accommodation includes free pick up from Siem Reap Airport & local bus stations, access to the spectacular 20th Street pool, complimentary wifi and continental breakfast for up to 4 people all day.

The space

Nestled between small streets on the east side of Siem Reap lies Hotel 20th Street, the ideal location from which to experience all of Siem Reaps best treasures. Hotel 20th Street is built for relaxation, from the intimate pool area with comfortable loungers to the range of spa services on offer to rejuvenate you after a long day of exploring. The property itself consists of 27 rooms over 4 floors, each offering 2 queen beds - accommodating up to 4 people per room. All rooms are non-smoking, however outdoor smoking terraces are offered on each floor.
At Hotel 20th Street the most important thing is you. This is Khmer hospitality at its finest where the staff will go above and beyond to ensure that your experience is truly personalized. Hospitality is an art at Hotel 20th Street and the team takes great pride in offering accommodation where every part of your stay can be arranged in house. From touring to temples to private dining experiences, there is something at 20th Street for everyone.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

We only ask that guests respect the facilities and services provided and are considerate to the needs and comfort of fellow guests.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

62 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ian User Profile
September 2017
Very nice place! Millenials would love this place. There's a swimming pool. Free breakfast. Very helpful staff. Near to tourist spots.
Ann Leen Gustaaf User Profile
Response from Ann Leen Gustaaf:
Dear Ian, We are truly grateful for your taking time to share your holiday experience with us. You have a rewarded us with a 5-stars rating and gifted us with a wonderful review. Very much appreciated. We sincerely thank you for you commendation. Kind regards, Jeremie and all the hotel 20th street team
September 2017

Yu Chen User Profile
August 2017
I really like the location here and the employees are friendly. But I would like to complain one thing, it's about the tuk tuk driver who was reserved by hotel. First, I said that I wanna a driver who can speak English. But actually the driver just can understand the word like Angkor Wat. night market... even though I said we wanna have lunch, he can't understand totally.... I felt really bad. Second, we can't find the driver after going to Angkor Wat. We kept looking for him and waste almost 1 hour. We called the hotel to help us contact driver but we still waited for a long time. I'm not sure if the hotel employee called the driver or not. Third, we didn't know the correct information about the price of driver. And the driver can't speak English so he didn't tell us, either. When we check-out, the employee just told us that we should pay more. After we explained the situation we met, we didn't need to pay another charge. The employee who helped us to check out is very good and friendly. But I think if you can improve the quality of driver, you will be better!
Ann Leen Gustaaf User Profile
Response from Ann Leen Gustaaf:
Dear Yu, First of all apologies for this driver. Actually he is the brother of one of our regular tuk tuk. I did not know he was so weak in English. We do not use him anymore. About Angkor Wat I can assure you we called him ( I was with the staff at that time on the morning ) to check if everything was all right. I am glad to see our employee clarified everything with you. All in all I hope you had a nice time with us and we wish you a safe back travel. All the best, Jeremie and all the hotel20th street team
August 2017

Teo User Profile
August 2017
If you are going to Cambodia, make sure to check this place. Staff are amazingly hospitable, awesome spot, they have a pool (great to cool down after scorching heat from the temple run) and worth the penny
Ann Leen Gustaaf User Profile
Response from Ann Leen Gustaaf:
Dear Teo Thank you so much for the short, sweet and highly commending review. It was our pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to be able to welcome you back some time in the future. Jeremie and all the hotel 20th Street Team
August 2017

Victor User Profile
July 2017
We had a great time

Jefferson User Profile
June 2017
Ann's place is simply amazing and one of its best. It's very near to the night market and very accessible to rides going to tourists spots. We just even walked 3-5mins going to hotel from where the bus dropped us. The place is very clean and I love the pool. After the very long day of roaming around, we finally got a chance to relax and swim. Also, the staffs are very good, approachable and hospitable. The host is very accommodating as well while we are on our journey and is always online to answer our questions. Overall our stay was superb. Definitely be back here in the future. I would strongly recommend this place.
Ann Leen Gustaaf User Profile
Response from Ann Leen Gustaaf:
Dear Jefferson we are truly grateful for your taking time to share your holiday experience with us. You have a rewarded us with a 5-stars rating and gifted us with a wonderful review. Very much appreciated. We sincerely thank you and your friends for your commendation. Kind regards, Jeremie and all the hotel 20th street team
June 2017

Gladys User Profile
June 2017
Worth your money! The location is in the center of everything. Complimentary breakfast is the bomb. Added bonus is the ever accomodating, friendly, and nice manager.
Ann Leen Gustaaf User Profile
Response from Ann Leen Gustaaf:
Dear Gladys Thank you so much for the short, sweet and highly commending review. It was our pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to be able to welcome you back some time in the future. Jeremie and all the hotel 20th Street Team
June 2017

Demi User Profile
June 2017
All staff are very accommodating and friendly. Thanks for the help of the host as well. The place is highly recommended for those who wants to stay in Siem Reap especially to those who wants to go to the Pub Street and experience nigh life in Siem Reap. Great price value!
Ann Leen Gustaaf User Profile
Response from Ann Leen Gustaaf:
thank you very much Demi for the short, sweet and highly commending review!! It was our pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to be able to welcome you back some time in the future. All the best The Hotel20th street team
June 2017

This host has 76 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Siem Reap, CambodiaJoined in April 2013
Ann Leen Gustaaf User Profile

I own and operate a stylish boutique hotel on the east side of Siem Reap River. I love salsa dancing and hosting people from all walks of life. I am Belgian-born, but lived in France and then the Caribbean for over 20 years before relocating to Cambodia.

Hotel 20th Street has a relaxed ambiance with a tranquil pool area which is decorated in an old Hollywood style and lovely, dedicated Khmer staff to tend to your every need. If you are looking to get away from it all but still be close enough to enjoy all that Siem Reap has to offer then this is the place for you!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings