Spacious Oceanview 2 BR Condo w/Kitchen Sleeps 8

Entire home/apt

8 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Your next getaway includes gorgeous ocean views at an older family resort - Sand Dunes Resort which caters to sports teams and families. Side-view of the ocean from the large balcony.

Sleeps up to 8 guests in 4 double-beds w/linens. A spacious 2 BR /2 BA @ 1,000 sq. ft. Furnished kitchen w/everything needed for cooking. Mix/match older furniture 80s style. Washer/dryer. WiFi is furnished by resort.

Oceanfront pool (unheated), indoor pool. Steps to the ocean. No pets.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $135
Security Deposit $165
Weekly Discount: 15%
Supports Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Condo #2651
Sand Dunes Resort
201 - 74th Avenue N.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Check-in / Check-out
Check-in 3:00 PM
Check-out 10:00 AM

CONDO RULES AND REGULATIONS

~ No smoking or vaping inside the unit.
~ No fireworks or other noise makers.
~ The resort does not allow motorcycles or RVs.
~ Outdoor grilling is prohibited at the resort.
~ Our condo is not pet friendly.

NO CREDITS OR REFUNDS WILL BE ISSUED FOR EARLY CHECKOUTS.

____________________________

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - Busy resort during June, July, August. Caters to sports teams and families.
Some spaces are shared - Parking is complimentary for 2 spaces, unmarked. Parking deck or at building.
Amenity limitations - Guests do not have access to the Sands Waterpark which is on-site. WiFi is basic and unsecured. Not recommended for live streaming.

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

49 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Whitney User Profile
September 2017
Very clean and family friendly
Sheila User ProfileSheila is a superhost.
Response from Sheila:
Thank you for choosing our rental for your trip to the coast. We hope to see you again on your next visit!
September 2017

Devan User Profile
August 2017
Loved the condo all together and the view is great! We loved that there was already a closet of beach chairs because then we didn't have to buy any! The condo is a short elevator ride down to the ground floor where there is easy access to the beach. Parking was always easy we got parked right next to the door.

Kristine User Profile
July 2017
The condo unit was a few steps from the beach scenic view from patio a few minutes from boardwalk and the broadway.....theres also a great pizza place within the building...condo was clean..beds were comfy with adequate linens..kitchen was well equipped..good place for families...good value for money..

Allison User Profile
June 2017
Great location, very spacious and close to everything. The beach is steps away and the balcony is huge. Would stay here again!

Hope User Profile
June 2017
Reasonable rent. The place is nice and clean. Only few steps to the beach.

Hannah User Profile
June 2017
Great location and value. Recommend if you plan on being outdoors more than indoors!

Jade User Profile
June 2017
Place is accurately described, very spacious and clean. Hotel can accomidate family's or just friends! Very close to the beach and the host is always very quick to respond to any questions or issues! You will be happy with your stay!

This host has 316 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina, United StatesJoined in February 2014
Sheila User ProfileSheila is a superhost.

Vacationers look for deals and want comfortable, clean rentals.  Whether you're a first time visitor to the coast or a recurring traveler, it's important to provide future and current guests with accurate information.  The social media highway is strong with so many avenues for guests to get information about your rentals, feedback, guest ratings. The Internet has raised the bar on customer service and quality.  So, we have a checklist to live by and one chance to make a lasting impression to our guests.  I welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service in the vacation rental industry.  

About Sheila Joyner: I have a passion for property management...and helping people.  I am a licensed Property Manager-in-Charge living in Murrells Inlet, South Carolina. Aside from the dedicated hours of running a business, my husband and I are Therapeutic Foster Parents.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings