Skip to content

LIC 1 Bedroom in a pet-friendly apartment.

Hisham User Profile
Hisham

LIC 1 Bedroom in a pet-friendly apartment.

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Bedroom in a two bedroom apartment. All services within few mins walk. Located 6 mins train ride from Midtown Manhattan.

Amenities

Hot tub
Kitchen
Wifi
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Erick User Profile
Erick
May 2018
Great place, nice dog!
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
May 2018
Hisham was great. Clean room and only a couple stops from the city.
Julie User Profile
Julie
May 2018
Great place: subway is located right across the street, apartment and room were clean, and Hisham and Rebecca are wonderful hosts, who want to make sure you feel at home. And the bonus that won me over: their dog Beatrice :). I'd happily stay there again
Peter User Profile
Peter
May 2018
A small but comfortable space in a small but charming apartment. Hisham's dog was an excellent watch dog and a sweet friend, ultimately. I loved being so close to the subway (two stops from Grand Central Station) and my only thought is the hot water line in the bathroom sink…
Mary User Profile
Mary
May 2018
This was a great stay with Hisham and his dog Beatrice (who I loved). His apt is located on the 4th floor and a block away from the subway entrance (train 7). Great location between Manhattan and Brooklyn, Which were the locations I spent most of my time at! Room was a perfect…
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
May 2018
Hisham's place is such a wonderful experience! First, the location is practically across the street from the subway station, which is like a 5-minute ride to Grand Central (super convenient). The apartment is sparkling clean and perfectly furnished/decorated so it feels like a…
Robin User Profile
Robin
April 2018
Hisham is a wonderful host! Very kind and hospitable, with the sweetest dog! His apartment was incredibly clean and very conveniently located next to several subway stations.

Hosted by Hisham

New York, NYJoined in February 2018
Hisham User Profile
13 Reviews
Verified
Hi! I am Hisham!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM and check out by 12PM (noon)