Brickside Beds

Entire home hosted by Chris

  1. 6 guests
  2. 3 bedrooms
  3. 4 beds
  4. 2.5 baths
Dedicated workspace
A private room with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Casual Kansas at its best! Six blocks from historical downtown Emporia. Wi-Fi, home security system, piano, washer dryer, fenced in backyard, additional freezer and fridge in the garage. Central heat and air. Cable TV in all bedrooms,kitchen and living room. Netflix ,Bedrooms are all upstairs. Shower is on Main level. Bathtub On Second floor. Room with two twin beds can be put together to make a king. Additional gathering room over garage. No smoking pleaseFront porch swing! No parties!

The space
Brickside Beds is approximately four blocks from downtown Emporia Kansas. Not only is the house inviting but it has a room up above the garage with a karaoke machine, we also have a disc basket and discs for you to practice with.
For your convenience we also have a tandem bicycle with helmets for you to use while you are there at Brickside Beds!
Backyard has table and chairs and several seating areas. Because of the large trees around the home the backyard is always 10° cooler than the rest of the world. Lovely great place for your dog or small child because it is fenced in and secure.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV with Amazon Prime Video, Netflix, premium cable, standard cable
Free washer – In unit
Free dryer – In building
Central air conditioning
Portable air conditioning
Window AC unit
Bathtub

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

5.0 out of 5 stars from 23 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Emporia, Kansas, United States

Older neighborhood,Close to liquor store, gas station, Library.

Hosted by Chris

  1. Joined in January 2018
  • 23 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I am a Christian,retired,woman. I was a gold smith for over 40 years. I love children and animals. I love to cook and Travel but Home is always the best!

During your stay

I live in town so will be close to answer any questions they may have.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 2:00 PM
Checkout: 4:00 PM
Self check-in with keypad
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy