德斯廷预算度假公寓出租
4位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
4位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多4位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费
此房源的描述已由谷歌翻译从英语翻译成您的语言,但谷歌翻译并不能保证翻译的准确性。

美丽新装修的1间卧室1间浴室德斯坦佛罗里达海滩公寓假期出租业主。预算友好,让您可以享受更多的家庭度假。所有的舒适的家庭可以在你家外面的家里。

房源

让我们来看看,德斯坦佛罗里达州的家庭度假公寓不便宜。在夏季高峰季节期间,您可以预期每周支付2000美元以上直接在海滩上的单卧室公寓。在“Blu By You”中,我们努力为小家庭,小团体和夫妇提供价格合理的选择,希望享受德斯廷所有的服务,而不会破坏银行。 “Blu By You”从海滩对面,大约1/4英里步行。有一条高速公路沿着德斯坦跑,叫高速公路98,我们位于街对面。在98号公路和公共海滩两侧有人行道。

“Blu By You”是一个干净,更新,设备齐全,宽敞的替代酒店房间的选择。在卧室配有一张大号床,起居区配有一张大号沙发床,舒适的睡眠4-5。我们的小假期空间充满了价值。配有一个储备齐全的厨房,洗衣设施,房间可以在多个起居区伸展,并且座位不足,而不仅仅是一张床。有两个电视观看区域,孩子们可以享受他们的晚间电视停机时间,而大人坐在湖边的背景露台放松身心,或者在床上放松自己的电视。这使得它成为完美的Destin度假交易!

“Blu By You”是一个预算友好的Destin Beach Vacation Condo Rental。它是一个一间卧室,一个浴室一楼单位坐在湖上。你离水几步,无论你在哪里转!从Destin着名的美丽的粉色柔软沙滩,度假村备有钓鱼和乌龟池塘,或所有客人可以使用的3个游泳池之一,您的下一次家庭假期肯定会有很多水的乐趣。

“Blu By You”位于德斯廷(Destin)的心脏地带,靠近许多德斯廷的热门景点,如果您选择,步行距离内,大多数人开车去德斯廷的许多景点。

“Blu By You”是德斯廷唯一的水和游乐场“大卡胡纳”的隔壁。在旅游频道中投票选出美国最佳水上乐园! Big Kahuna拥有超过40个水上景点和一个冒险乐园,为家庭每一位成员提供了一些东西。你不能在一天之内做到这一切!停车不免费,为什么不节省成本走?

我们也在步行距离内的“轨道”家庭乐趣和娱乐中心,其中包括丰富的骑马,去卡丁车,迷你高尔夫等等。

“Blu By You”靠近德斯廷所有的伟大购物。 Destin酒店的首府室外购物中心距离酒店有3英里远。旁边的巴斯专卖店! Destin的出口购物中心“Silver Sands”甚至不到8英里远。 Walmart Supercenter距离酒店仅一英里远。海港步行村距离五英里以外。

“Blu By You”位于德斯廷(Destin)的心脏地带,如果您选择了这一切,您可以随时随地走走,但是大多数人开车去德斯廷的众多景点。

亨德森海滩州立公园距离酒店有1英里,车程为6美元,您的家庭可以享用6000英尺的近乎荒芜的含糖白砂和翡翠绿水,野餐亭,空调浴室,户外淋浴,游乐场,丰富的停车场和远足径。这是德斯坦最好的秘密。位于酒店和公寓高层之间,沙滩椅和雨伞彩虹之间,是佛罗里达州潘多德尔海岸线最美丽如画的地方之一。了解Destin和海湾之前的发展前景如何。包含野餐午餐,一本好书,享受您和您的家人在德斯坦最安宁的一天。我第一次看到壮观的Destin海滩是从这个隐藏的宝石的木板走道。从那以后我一直在恋爱公园每天从上午8:00开放至日出,每年开放365天。他们的电话号码是(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)。

房客使用权限

客人可以使用整个公寓。沙滩椅,凉鞋,沙滩伞和沙滩车。沙滩车非常适合将您所有的沙滩装备拖出公寓。要么把它推到海边,要么折叠起来,如果你选择开车去海滩,你可以把它放在你的车的行李箱里。

天井椅子和公寓外的天井和木炭烧烤桌子。

与房客的互动

与客人的互动将很少,只需在入住的开始和结束登记,以验证一切都令人满意。我们提供起始纸产品让您在第一天左右,但是,住2天或以上,您将要携带或购买您自己的卫生纸或纸巾。另外,为了卫生目的,并且因为我们远距离管理我们的物业,所以我们必须向所有客人收取清洁费,不管您入住的时间有多短。即使你只住一个晚上,我们也要洗涤所用的床单和毛巾,我们在缺席的情况下支付服务,所以必须收取清洁费。

如果您的住宿或我们的住所不满意,请在入住期间随时致电美国。


商务差旅
   该房源具备商务差旅必需的便利设施。 

便利设施

收费相关
清洁费 $80
满1周立减: 12%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
15:00后可以入住
10:00前退房

吸烟只允许在外面。

不要宠物我们是动物爱好者,我们有1只狗和3只猫,但不是每个人都是这样我们决定呼吁所有的客户,我们不能容纳毛皮婴儿。我们将家庭作为“宠物自由”销售,所以请体谅不是动物爱好者或有严重嗜好的人,尊重我们的宠物政策。

请尊重我们的家。请在结帐当天将肮脏和湿毛巾放在浴缸中,并装载并启动洗碗机。这只是帮助清洁工作人员,让他们不用等待清洁干燥的菜肴,或者回到公寓把洁净的菜肴放开。


预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器

可订状态
最少住宿1晚

87条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Tara的用户个人资料
2017年9月
This place is wonderful. The only reason I would give this place 4 stars out of 5 is because of the bed being a bit stiff and smaller than expected. Other than that, Lori is on top of everything and is very quick to respond to any of your questions or concerns. They supply everything from towels to kitchen supplies and even beach chairs/toys for you to take with you to the beach. We really enjoyed our honeymoon at a very reasonable price!

Rhonda的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Condo was very clean and neat on the inside. Great location!

Faith的用户个人资料
2017年8月
This place is a steal for such a beautiful beach! The inside of the condo is decorated really cute and has a homey atmosphere. The view from the back patio area is very peaceful and has a beautiful river. If you walk to the bridge over the river, there are tons of turtles that greet you. The location is perfect being in the center of everything around Destin, but the public beach is not within walking distance. However, the drive is pretty short and if you get there early you can get a good parking spot and a spot on the beach. Overall, it was a great trip! My friends and I really enjoyed our stay at this hidden gem!

Alexis的用户个人资料
2017年8月
This was my first time staying in an airbnb and it was an absolutely incredible experience! Would stay again

Christine的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Our stay was awesome! The condo was clean and just the perfect size for my husband and I! We loved the water and beaches Destin had to offer just were not too excited about how touristy it was.... we can't wait to come back and hopefully book a stay during the off season. Thanks again for a great place to stay!

Oscar的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Great place to stay

Amy的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Cute little place with plenty of room for four. Cute view out back porch of the lake. Easy parking and very accessible to shops and dining. Beach access isn't walkable, but short and easy drive to public beaches. Overall, great for a budget friendly vacation with children. Thank you Lori!

拉文那(Ravenna), 俄亥俄州, 美国注册时间:九月 2013
Lori的用户个人资料

We first visited Destin Florida on a whim. We camped at Henderson Beach State Park for a week and fell in love. We continued this family tradition for 3 years before we realized how much it cost in gas to drive our RV. We could have easily stayed in a condo like our rental for the same cost! So we started the journey of finding a vacation home that we could use ourselves a few weeks per year, and share with others.

My first ever view of Destin beaches was from the shores of Henderson Beach State Park. You can camp at the park or visit it for the day and park in their beach access parking lot. So many people do not even know that the park is there, it is hidden amongst condo high rises and restaurants. During the peak summer months when Destin vacationer's are at their highest, you will find it difficult to get a good parking space at any of the public beach access parking lots. At Henderson Beach, the parking lot is HUGE and there are plenty of parking spots available. You can park only feet away from the small boardwalk down to the powder white sand. It is handicap accessable and there are special wheel chairs that can be reserved through the park for easier beach access. The park has picnic pavilions and air conditioned restrooms. They also have convenient outdoor showers to remove any sand or salt water on yourself or your items before getting into your car. All of these ammenities make it worth the $6.00 that you pay PER CAR for use all day from sun up until sundown. You can even leave the park and return later in the day.

回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源

Destin Budget Vacation Condo Rental

Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Lori's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Lori's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Lori's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Lori has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Strict Cancellation
50% refund until one week before arrival, except service fees.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

Beautiful newly renovated 1 bedroom 1 bathroom Destin Florida beach condo vacation rental by owner. Budget friendly so that you can enjoy more on your family vacation. All of the comforts of home available to you in your home away from home.

Contact Host

Destin Budget Vacation Condo Rental

The Space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Cleaning Fee: $75
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Strict


The Space

Let's face it, family vacation rentals in Destin Florida are not cheap. During peak summer rental seasons, you can expect to pay upwards of $2000 per week for a one bedroom condo that is directly on the beach. Here at "Blu By You" we strive to offer affordable options for small families, small groups and couples who want to enjoy all that Destin has to offer without breaking the bank. "Blu By You" is across the street from the beach, approximately 1/4 mile walk. There is a highway that runs along Destin called highway 98 and we are located across the street. There are sidewalks on either side of 98 and Public Beach access.

"Blu By You" is a clean, updated, well appointed, spacious alternative to a hotel room. With one queen size bed in the bedroom and a queen size sleeper sofa in the living area, it can sleep 4-5 comfortably. Our little vacation space is full of value. Complete with a fully stocked kitchen, laundry facilities, room to stretch out in multiple living areas with adequate seating, not just a bed. With two tv viewing areas, the kids can enjoy their evening tv downtime while the adults sit out on the back patio by the lake and unwind, or unwind in bed with a tv of their own. This makes it the perfect Destin vacation deal!

"Blu By You" is a budget friendly Destin Beach Vacation Condo Rental. It is a one bedroom, one bathroom first floor unit that sits on the lake. You are steps away from water, no matter where you turn! From the beautiful powder soft sand beaches that Destin is known for, the resorts stocked fishing and turtle pond, or one of the 3 swimming pools available to all guests, you are sure to have plenty of water fun on your next family vacation.

"Blu By You" is in the heart of Destin, it is close to many of Destin's popular attractions and within walking distance if you choose, however, most people drive to many of Destin's family attractions.

"Blu By You" is next door to Destin's only water and amusement park "Big Kahuna's". Voted one of the Best Waterparks in America by the Travel Channel! With more than 40 Water attractions and an Adventure Park, Big Kahuna's offers something for every member of the family. You can't do it all in just one day! Parking is not free, why not save the cost and walk?

We are also within walking distance to "The Track" Family Fun and Recreation Center, which includes bumper rides, go karts, mini golf, and more.

"Blu By You" is near all of the great shopping that Destin has to offer. The Commons, Destin's premier outdoor mall is 3 miles away. Right next to Bass Pro Shops! Not even 8 miles away is Destin's outlet shopping center "Silver Sands". Walmart Supercenter is only a mile away. Under 5 miles away is the Harbor Walk Village.

"Blu By You" is in the heart of Destin, it is close to everything and walkable if you choose, however, most people drive to many of Destin's family attractions.

Henderson Beach State Park is 1 mile away and for $6 per car your family can enjoy 6000 feet of nearly deserted sugary white sand and emerald green waters with picnic pavillions, air conditioned bathrooms,outdoor showers, playgrounds, abundant parking and hiking trails. This is Destin's best kept secret. Tucked away between hotel and condo high rises and beach chair and umbrella rainbows, is a pristine place along one of the most picturesque stretches of Florida’s Panhandle coastline. Get a glimpse of what Destin and the Gulf shores looked like before development. Pack a picnic lunch, a good book, and enjoy the most peaceful day you and your family will have in Destin. My first ever view of the Spectacular Destin Beaches was from the boardwalk of this hidden gem. I have been in love ever since. The park is open 365 days per year from 8:00 am to sundown. Their phone number is (phone number hidden).

Guest Access

Guests will have access to the entire condo. Beach chairs, cooler, beach umbrella, and beach cart. The beach cart is great for hauling all of your beach gear to and from the condo. Either push it to the beach or it folds up and you can put it in the trunk of your car if you chose to drive to a beach.

Patio chairs and table on patio and charcoal grill outside of condo.

Interaction with Guests

Interaction with Guests will be minimal, just checking in at the beginning and ending of your stay to verify that everything was satisfactory. We provide starter paper products to get you through the first day or so, however, for stays of 2 days or more you will want to bring or buy your own toilet tissue or paper towels. Also, for sanitary purposes, and because we manage our property from a distance we do have to charge a cleaning fee to all guests regardless of how short your stay. Even if you only stay one night, we do have to launder the sheets and towels used and we pay a service to do so in our absence, so a cleaning fee must be charged.

Please call US at anytime during your stay if something is not satisfactory with your stay or our home.

The Neighborhood

Blu By You is in the heart of Destin. It is close to many popular restaurants and attractions. It is nice to sit out on our patio along the lake in the evening after dinner and relax looking at the stars reminicing about the day or planning tomorrow.

Getting Around

You can walk from our unit and visit many of the area attractions, but most people do chose to drive since Destin is not really a Jersey shore boardwalk type of destination.

To be honest, you will be selling yourself short and limiting yourself if you do not get out and drive. There are so many things to see and do within 15 miles east and west along the coast of Destin! Get out and take a day trip to Navarre Beach or visit Grayton State Park or Top Sail State Park. Pensacola and Panama Beach are both an hours drive away.

+ More

House Rules

Smoking permitted outside only.

No pets please. We are animal lovers we have 1 dog and 3 cats, but not everyone is so we have decided that to appeal to all customers, we can not accomodate fur babies. We market our home as Pet Free, so please be considerate of people who are not animal lovers or who have severe alergies and respect our no pet policy.

Please treat our home with respect. Please place dirty and wet towels in bathtub on checkout day and load and start dishwasher. This just helps the cleaning staff out, so that they do not have to wait for the dishes to clean and dry or to come back to the condo to put the clean dishes away.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector

1 night minimum stay
Destin Budget Vacation Condo Rental

31 Reviews

Check In

About the Host, Lori

Ravenna, Ohio, United States
Member since September 2013


Explore other options in and around Destin

More places to stay in Destin: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums