Large room with balcony.Camera
NEAR STATION CENTRAL AND TEMPLES

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Centrally located,within walking distance of all the most beautiful and characteristic of the city,on a quiet residential avenue with lovely views over the valley,room shared bathroom,air conditioning,Wi-Fi 100 Mbps,
TV room,breakfast room,

The space

A 190 mt. from the central station, 1 Km from the beginning of the "Valley of the Temples" for the enchanting view of the valley, Victory Avenue, a place with trees, relaxing and charming for the beautiful view of the "VALLEY" with the background of the sea mediterraneo.Vicino places tourist cultural and commercial city,
Room with shared bathroom, Tastefully decorated room, consisting of a double bed and a comfortable sofa equipped: with balcony view, Check-In, TV, air conditioning, heating, dining room, space fridge.etc

Guest access

Check-In IMPORTANT still advise arrival time, we may not be at home.
Guests are given the keys to a free return, have access to the common areas, breakfast room and frigoti have access to the common areas and the fridge

Interaction with guests

I only speak Italian, a bit of Spanish and only know a few words of English.

Other things to note

Check-in f IMPORTANT in advance the arrival time, we may not be at home, thanks. at home.
Guests are given the keys to a free return, have access to the common areas, breakfast room and frigoti have access to the common areas and the fridge


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people $15 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM

Room with shared bathroom,
Check-in from 16 to 20 IMPORTANT COMMUNICATE ARRIVAL TIME could not be at home, thanks.
Be given the keys to a free return as required by law will be asked for a valid document for all the occupants of the rooms, you may not get at other people not declared.
And 'no smoking in the rooms and common areas, smokers can make use of the balcony of the room or the kitchen balcony.
Italian breakfast will be served from 8.15 to 9.30 in the breakfast room

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Three stairs ramps

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

126 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Aleksa User Profile
August 2017
Giuseppe was a great host! He is ready to help and to answer any question. Apartment is really nice and clean, near to train station.

王 User Profile
July 2017
Giuseppe is a very nice person. My daughter and I really had a good time in this B&B! I hope that we could back again.

Wendy User Profile
June 2017
Giuseppe's instructions are clear and accurate. His place is convenient, close to the historical old town. Can walk for 15 mins to supermarket. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast is delicious, with fresh baked Sicilian pistachio croissant! Highly recommended.

Monica User ProfileMonica is a superhost.
June 2017
Great place to stay! Giuseppe was very helpful and communicated well with us when we arrived. The room is adorable, comfortable, and clean. He gave us a map right away when we arrived and made us feel welcomed. We also had an amazing breakfast that he provided!

乙超 User Profile
June 2017
Giuseppe's apartment is clean and beautiful. He prepared a big breakfast for us. But we really had some trouble checking in. We can't find the exact place by (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map and disappointedly Giuseppe didn't come to pick up us even we asked him to do. We took nearly an hour to find the apartment. Maybe it's because he can't speak English. Except this, everything was good.
Giuseppe User Profile
Response from Giuseppe:
I thank you for what you have written, sorry that you have had difficulty finding the structure and I understand another country another language, the BnB is in the city center on a main street in front of the station alongside a known Bar and you Received several messages with the description to be easy for your arrival.
June 2017

Joyce User Profile
June 2017
I stayed two nights at Giuseppe's place and it was great. The apartment is super close to the train station which is great for me because I have a heavy luggage haha. It's also super close to the valley of the temples (just 2 bus stops away, and about ten minutes walk to the museum). Check in was smooth and a Giuseppe is a very kind and nice host, who will try to help you as best as he could. The apartment and my room was wonderful, really clean and spacious! It was a little bit difficult to communicate as we both speak almost zero of each other's language, but we manage to make it work haha. Giuseppe accommodates to my many requests and questions and even helped to send me to the bus station because he saw I had really heavy luggage lol. Thanks so much! Highly recommend to stay there!

Mila User ProfileMila is a superhost.
May 2017
Giuseppe is a great host! The location is perfect, close to main station and old city. Giuseppe keeps the place clean, he is there for all requests and he is really nice. We loved the fresh pistachio croissants for breakfast! Thank you, Giuseppe, everything was perfect! Stay as you are! :)

This host has 127 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Agrigento, ItalyJoined in March 2010
Giuseppe User Profile

Parlo solo italiano, un po di spagnolo e qualche parola di inglese.
Di carattere mite e tranquillo e dinamico, sposato, con una bambina di anni 11 molto legata a me, amo molto viaggiare e spesso partire con la famiglia senza fare previsioni di tappe precise quindi amo molto l'avventura nei viaggi.Mi piace molto vedere le città d'arte e le grosse metropoli e anche la natura e il verde.
Nei viaggi una delle cose che mi piace di più e conoscere nuova gente. conoscere i loro modi di vita, le loro abitudini e le loro tradizioni dove io ritengo che ce molto da imparare.
Un motto di vita è " se vuoi essere rispettato impara prima a rispettare " ; mi piace avere molti amici e non escludo mai, nelle mie amicizie, per ceto sociale, per religione, o per altro.
Non amo moto vedere la TV, non mi piacciono i film.
Mi piace molto la Formula 1 e rally.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings