Skip to content
Main BuildingSwimming Pool
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Sun N Sand Candolim Goa

Akash User Profile
Akash

Sun N Sand Candolim Goa

6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inYou can check in with the doorman.

This is two BHK Luxury apartment located at candolim beach goa (500 mt).
Apartment having 2 bed room, one hall, one kitchen and four big spacious balcony, both bedroom are having air conditioner, one washroom attached with big bedroom and another washroom is attach with hall. Both bedroom having king size bed and in living are there is a LED TV with settelight cable connection, Dinning table, sofa set & couch.
Kitchen is fully equipped with utensils, refrigerator, water purifier & Gas stove.

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Gym
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules

No pets
Check-in time is 11AM - 1PM and check out out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Step-free access to the bedroom

Availability

1 Review

Rahul User Profile
Rahul
October 2018
I was asked to stay at some other location for 1st day and then they shifted us to the place we had booked originally. Apart from first mess, everything was good. Pool was dirty and full of insects. Not suitable for swimming
Akash User Profile
Response from Akash:
Kindly note as per your request only i shifted you in different apartment because you booked the apartment for 6 person while you were 7 and more then 6 person i can't accommodate in my apartment. As far as concern about swimming pool in my society it is well maintain and clean, we are also using the same pool, security did not allow you to use the pool because you were not in swimming costume.
October 2018

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Akash

Joined in January 2018
Akash User Profile
3 Reviews
Verified
Trying to give best possible service to our guest for their memorable experience.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood