Large closet
Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
1858 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Large closet

Large closet

Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $17
Security Deposit: $136
Weekly discount: 2%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

EDIT : september 2015, new bed, new mattress

Furnished, cute, clean and completely renovated studio in11 m² . All include a convertible couch to bed, a large closet and shelves, free high speed internet WIFI, a table, chair, a fridge, a sink, shower inside, 2 hot plates, a microwave, and everything for cooking and eating ; A WC ( toilet ) is in the hallway ( about 5 meters from the flat ) with exclusive use.
The furnished studio is located on the 1st european floor ( not ground floor ) in a building with elevator. This is ideal for 2 people.

The closest metro station is at 100 meters ( Luxembourg ) and Cluny la Sorbonne at 300 meters.

It's a very convenient location, close to Luxembourg garden (100meters) and Panthéon (80 meters), close to many universities like Sorbonne, Assas, Normal Sup…
Supermarkets, restaurants and laundromat are just around the corner. There is also a supermarket with BIO and Organic products.

45€/day ; 310€/week ; 750€/month


Phone included for journey longer than 2 weeks

+ More

House Rules

Check-in time : After 1pm ;
Late check-in (later than 10pm) are charged 15€ extra and later than midnight for 20€.
Check-out time :Before 12 pm (12 noon)
*Please request in advance other time frames.
But if there is no guest the day before or after, we are flexible on the hours of arrival and departure.

No Smoking
No Parties
No pets
Please make sure that the stove and oven is off after use
Please turn our all lights or other electricity guzzling appliances before leaving
Please lock the door when you are not around

Have Fun!

+ More

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Furnished Studio in Central Paris
Verified Photo

Your Host


Sam

Sam

Paris, France · Member since September 2011

Hello! my name is Sam. I am law teacher. I like visiting museums, watching movies ,listening to the music and traveling around the world.

+ More
Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections

Additional Hosts