Skip to content

Charming flat near Urbino with great view and pool

Lea is a superhost.
Lea

Charming flat near Urbino with great view and pool

4 guests1 bedroom4 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Lea is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Pool
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Charming two-room flat on the ground floor with private entrance ideal for max. four guests. The stunning artisanal furniture in solid ash wood and the fine upholstery in warm lilac tones are exclusively designed and manufactured by the owners to offer comfort in a very tasteful and inviting atmosphere. Includes comfortable living area and fully equipped kitchenette, double bedroom and stylish oversized mosaic tiled bathroom with shower. Dramatic views overlooking garden and pool area.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Pool
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Barbara User Profile
Barbara
August 2019
Our stay was perfect. Our hosts were incredibly thoughtful, the house and the grounds are beautiful, extremely well cared for and perfectly clean. The location is central to explore the coast or the land easily. The place is a little secluded and yet very close to all…
Henrik User Profile
Henrik
July 2018
This is an absolute gem! Lea and her husband and their daugther are the nicest people and the place is top class. It is remote, but yet still in driving range for the must-see things in the area. If you are nearby or thinking about where to go in Italy, you should absolutely…

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Lea

Urbino, ItalyJoined in January 2017
Lea User Profile
16 Reviews
Verified
Lea is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Ciao, mi chiamo Lea. Insieme a mio marito Alfio e a Pino, il nostro gatto giramondo, vivo in campagna, in un casolare ristrutturato nel pieno rispetto delle sue antiche origini ed immerso nel verde, a pochi passi dalla splendida Urbino e dal mare di Pesaro. Adoro cucinare, fare…
Languages: English, Deutsch, Italiano
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 8PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
2PM - 8PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed

Cancellations

Things to do near this home