User Profile Image

A nice cozy room in Central Delhi

Private room
3 Guests
2 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Our cool and comfortable three bedroom apartment has a true city feeling. It offers an excellent view as it is on the fourth floor. It has a rock garden in its vicinity and is close to metro station (0.5 kms).

Contact Host

A nice cozy room in Central Delhi
Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)


Extra people: $6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $8
Weekly Price: $102 /week
Monthly Price: $356 /month
Cancellation: Strict


House Rules

1 night minimum stay
A nice cozy room in Central Delhi
Verified Photo

14 Reviews

Check In
From Lille, France · January 2015

From Brighton, United Kingdom · January 2015

From Thornbury, Australia · December 2014
Response from S K:

1. It was never promised that the use of the apartment would be exclusive. How can an apartment be left for the exclusive use of absolute strangers without any security amount. Who would be responsible for the loss, if any?
2.The bathroom is exclusive for the guests. If the water pressure was poor, he should have complained and asked us to start the pressure pump and keep it on at all times, which they never did.
3. The bedroom would be dark if you would not open the door or shift the curtains of the window to allow light inside the room and always keep the doors and windows shut. One can always use lights if one does not want to remove the curtains or open the door.
4. All the floors of the staircase are lighted and the guests have been using the lights whenever required.
5. About no lift and electricity charges, the listing clearly mentions that.
6. About airport pickup, they came out of the building an hour later after the plane landed and had no means to inform me. They did not even bother to request anyone to call me up and tell that they have arrived. I kept on waiting in the parking as we are not allowed to wait in the car at the arrival terminal. Moreover, even if I have been late as per their assertion, they are supposed to find out the place themselves on their own. When I agreed for airport pickup, I told them to contact me on arrival or have a working phone. many guests have come and none have ever complained that they could not find the place or had difficulty in locating the place. For 2 people, I had to provide 4 blankets and 4 towels, used a heated room all along and still say they had not enough linen.
7. To me all the above allegations have been made to avoid payment of these legitimate dues.

December 2014

From Austin, TX · December 2014

From Koblenz, Germany · October 2014
Response from S K:

Please read the listing details again and then come back. If it is not there, I would refund you the electricity charges. It is not fair for educated people to do like this. It is entirely my prerogative to fix the price and charges for my listing. Your check in time was 2 o' clock but you checked in at about 8 am. You are supposed to pay Rs. 1500 which you have not paid and pleaded for its waiver.

October 2014

From Rome, Italy · September 2014

From Basel, Switzerland · September 2014
Response from S K:

Thanks for the kind words ...

September 2014

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, S K

New Delhi, India
Member since May 2012
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

  • S K
Listing Location

Similar Listings