WohnzimmerWohnzimmer
Entire home/apt
5 Guests
2 Bedrooms
5 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
69 travelers saved this place

About this listing

The apartment is located on the clean, fine-grained sandy beach. A car-parking space is available dircetly in front of the apartment. The property has 2 bedrooms, 1 toilet, 1 shower room, 1 living room with kitchenette, 1 & 1 wintergarden


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $67
Security Deposit: $334
Weekly Discount: 10%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

The location is simply unique. It is in the nature reserve and especially directly on the sandy beach and the sea. There is no evidence of a 'mass tourism'! The apartment offers, among other things through the winter garden and terrace where comfortable seating and dining. The living room with kitchenette and two bedrooms in turn provide sufficient space for the whole family! And all this directly by the sea!

The neighborhood

The peaceful location, the resort is situated between the Mediterranean Sea and a lagoon. The place "Gruissan - Les Ayguades" is surrounded by unique mountains and nature reserve "La Clape", which always impressed many hikers. Some restaurants and shops are 200m away from the apartment. Larger shops are located in the beautiful Gruissan with a large harbor and an old town 3 km away, as well as Narbonne-Plage.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is after 3PM

Babybett & Hochstuhl kostenfrei vorhanden, jedoch bitte kurz die Verfügbarkeit anfragen.

WLAN:
60-MinPaket 6€ / 120Min-Paket 9€
2Tage 13€ / 4Tage 18€ / 7Tage 22€ / 14Tage 33€ / 1Monat 42€ / 3Monate 85€

Nur Bettwäsche
- 10€/Person/Woche
- 16€/Person/2 Wochen
- 21€/Person/3 Wochen

Bettwäsche + Handtücher
- 15€/Person/Woche
- 21€/Person/2 Wochen
- 27€/Person/3 Wochen


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Fabian

Fabian

Bremen, Germany · Joined in January 2014

Liebes Airbnb-Mitglied,

Ich bin Student und kümmere mich in der Freizeit um die Ferienwohnung meiner Eltern, da diese nicht so ganz mit dem Internet vertraut sind. In meiner Freizeit reise ich viel um die Welt, ganz im Sinne unserer Ferienwohnung: "Weit weg vom Massentourismus" :)

Viele Grüße,

Fabian

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet