Sitting roomSofa bed next to the garden.


Entire home/apt

2 Guests

0 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Entire home/apt

2 Guests

0 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
167 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Welcome to our bright apartment in the lively neighbourhood of Westerpark. The apartment is based on the ground floor and is completely renovated in 2013.I t is a 5 min walk from the westerpark and 15 min walk to the city center. Enjoy the garden!


The space
The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 0
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pets
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $33
Security Deposit: $275
Weekly Discount: 7%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description
Description

Guest access

The entire apartment is yours for your stay.

Interaction with guests

I will welcome the guests and then let them have the space for themselves. I am always available by phone for help or nice tips in the area.

The neighborhood

My neighbourhood westerpark in on the edge of the city center with due to the big park very Lushy green.

Getting around

Bus 21 From Central station ( the busstop is in front of the Victoria Hotel)
towards Geuzenveld stops 1 min walk (BusStop Van de Hoopstraat) from our home.
also tram 10 stops around the corner.

Also Tram 10 stop westerpark is around the corner.


House Rules
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in is after 11AM

- breakfast cereals provided (supermarket around the corner but also lovely bakery in the park)
- Free WIFI
- no smoking (only on the garden)
- please keep the apartment clean.
- Let me know if anything got broken.
-Please let me know if you come with one or two persons.

Thank you.
Enjoy you stay.


Safety features
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
Availability
1 night minimum stay

Hosted by Pauline

Amsterdam, Netherlands · Member since January 2014
Pauline

Hi!

I'm a landscapearchitect and used to travel the world. I love meeting people and discover nice areas all over the world.
Amsterdam is my home town now for 14 years. Luckely for me and my guests there are always new things to explore within the city. So that's why i am a huge fan of Amsterdam.

Looking forward to see you.

Pauline

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections