Skip to content

Gelsomino - 13.1

Alessandra - Interhome User Profile
Alessandra - Interhome

Gelsomino - 13.1

3 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Experienced host
Alessandra - Interhome has 176 reviews for other places.

"Gelsomino", 3-room apartment 45 m², on the ground floor.

Additional service charges may have to be paid locally on-site, see house rules and house manual for details. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you have any questions. Thank you.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Hangers
Unavailable: Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Anne User Profile
Anne
September 2019
The apartment is located close to city center and beaches(~5min waking). The apartment is really nice. There are free parking slots on the street(not too many, but still there’s a chance that you’ll find one). Market where you can buy fresh seafood as well as fruits, vegetables…
Matteo User Profile
Matteo
May 2018
Abbiamo alloggiato al Gelsomino a maggio. Ottima posizione rispetto alla spiaggia e al centro. Casa accogliente. Consigliato e ci ritorneremo!

This host has 176 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Alessandra - Interhome

Italy, ItalyJoined in December 2017
Alessandra - Interhome User Profile
178 Reviews
Verified
Hi, my name is Alessandra and I'm a part of the INTERHOME Service Team. My colleagues and I are happy to take care of all your questions and wishes. So either me or one of my colleagues will answer you. We'll gladly help you during your travel experience with Airbnb. INTERHOME…
Languages: English, Deutsch
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Check-in
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Checkout
10:00 AM

House Rules

  • No pets
  • No parties or events
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations

Things to do near this home